Race Results for
2010 FLC Squawker MTB Classic
Durango, CO
(Event Information)
Downhill on 09/19/2010

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Gregory Sevick   Durango, CO  326782  461 Fort Lewis College
2Sam Kenagy   Gunnison, CO  326342  118 Western State College of Colorado
3Mark Dennis   Steamboat Springs, CO  294276  76 University of Colorado-Boulder
4Travis Wall   Laramie, WY  285305  431 University of Wyoming

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1caleb woodworth   Gunnison, CO  326360  134 Western State College of Colorado
2Dylan Stucki   Durango, CO  192016  540 Fort Lewis College
3Meriwether Lewis   Wilson Wy  325278  129 Fort Lewis College
4Thomas Bommarito      124 Western State College of Colorado
5Spencer Plum      445 Western State College of Colorado
6Daniel Walker      133 Western State College of Colorado
7Michael Allen      476 Fort Lewis College
8Aaron Cholewa   Fort Collins, CO  300862  106 Colorado State University
9Samuel Morrison   Boulder, CO  265086  589 University of Colorado-Boulder
10Aaron Raines   Laramie, WY  279101  112 University of Wyoming

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Joey Schusler   Boulder, CO  201238  524 University of Colorado-Boulder
2John MacMurray   Durango, CO  265526  550 Fort Lewis College
3Owen Tulip   North Conway, NH  267265  565 Western State College of Colorado
4Samuel Stevens   Carbondale, CO  217240  563 Fort Lewis College
5Taylor Borucki   Durango, CO  247963  548 Fort Lewis College
6Nate Byrom   Penn Valley, CA  237491  579 Fort Lewis College
7Nick Caron   Boulder, CO  250531  567 University of Colorado-Boulder
8Michael Larsen   Mill Valley, CA  234371  557 University of Colorado-Boulder
9Jordan Newth   West Rutland, VT  282818  568 Western State College of Colorado
10Lucas LeMaire   Durango, CO  264893  564 Fort Lewis College
11Joe Nicholson   Durango, CO  255069  549 Fort Lewis College
12Ansel Schimpff   Gunnison, CO  326338  136 Western State College of Colorado
13Mason Lacy   Boulder, CO  299376  553 University of Colorado-Boulder
14Joe Schneider   Durango, CO  217452  598 Colorado School of Mines
15Eric Booton   Littleton, CO  301059  107 Western State College of Colorado
16Kyle Reed   Golden, CO  326894  451 Colorado School of Mines
17Taylor Pfohl   Golden, CO  321704  123 Colorado School of Mines
18Ian Bloomfield   Golden, CO  325952  132 Colorado School of Mines

Women - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Brenna Wozniak   Fort Collins, CO  243858  267 Colorado State University

Women - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Christen Boyer   Aspen, CO  248742  248 Colorado School of Mines
2Deidre York   Boulder, CO  178289  255 University of Colorado-Boulder
3Jill Behlen   Boulder, CO  210228  253 University of Wyoming
4Chantel Coleman   Durango, CO  170692  265 Fort Lewis College
5Kaila Hart   Durango, CO  264272  256 Fort Lewis College
6Brittany Engleking   Nederland, CO  278892  266 University of Colorado-Boulder

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyUSACDFSierra NevadaShimanoBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee