Race Results for
Camp Eagle Classic Mountain Bike Festival
Rocksprings, TX
(Event Information)
Short Track on 08/31/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Greg Hercules   01:00.0  525 TAMU
2Ryan Brown   02:00.0  524 TAMU
3554.29Krishna Gandhi   Mansfield Center, CT03:00.0 223777  528 TAMU
4561.43James Crawford   Midland, TX04:00.0 282910  530 Texas State
5568.57Chester Blessing   College Station, TX05:00.0 283840  527 TAMU
6575.71Cory Hodges   College Station, TX06:00.0 282336  526 TAMU
7Mike Rye   07:00.0  529 Texas State
8John Deng   08:00.0  531 TAMU

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Thomas Lawlor   01:00.0  339 NRC/Pedalmashers/IC3
2James Rowan   02:00.0  342 Texas State
3551.11Mark Leaseburge   San Antonio, TX03:00.0 262257  343 TAMU
4556.67Kevin Baker   Dallas, TX04:00.0 258229  347 Texas State
5Ian Margrave   05:00.0  344 TAMU
6567.78Maarten Lindtjorn   Katy, TX06:00.0 261864  345 TAMU
7573.33Brandon Thomas   Garland, TX07:00.0 220298  346 Baylor
8578.89Peter Grundy   Sanmarcos, TX08:00.0 225133  217 Texas State
9584.44James Schultz   Dallas, TX09:00.0 243977  350 Texas State
10Travis Metheny   10:00.0  349 Texas State Cycling

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Chad Haga   Colorado Springs, CO01:00.0 248479  184 TAMU
2545.56Bennett Brown   Houston, TX02:00.0 187726  219 UT
3551.11Kyle Johnson   Austin, TX03:00.0 165778  181 UT Cycling
4556.67Michael Wilder   Albuquerque, NM04:00.0 260481  218 North Texas
5562.22Joseph Garcia   Kyle, TX05:00.0 262008  145 NRC
6567.78Michael Jarosz   Springfield, VA06:00.0 139011  182 TAMU
7573.33Brian McGrath   Austin, TX07:00.0 252726  155 Cougar Cycling
8578.89Drew Hochstatter   San Marcos, TX08:00.0 274310  220 Texas State
9584.44John-Matthew Hattaway   Austin, TX09:00.0 202613  183 Texas A & M
10Steve Mitchell   10:00.0  185 Texas A&M Cycling

Women - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Brenna Wozniak   02:00.0  581 UT Cycling
2Meena Krishnan   03:00.0  582 Texas State
3590.00Haley Koop   Sanmarcos, TX04:00.0 284044  580 TX State

Women - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Abby Richmond   San Antonio, TX01:00.0 200433  195 TAMU
2Kelli Michalk   Katy, TX05:00.0 253711  197 Texas A&M

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyBonk BreakerUSACDFShimanoSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee