Race Results for
Mt. Hood Cycling Classic
Hood River, OR
(Event Information)
Individual Time Trial on 06/01/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Pro/Cat 1

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Nathan O\' Neill   0:40:25   Health Net presented by Maxxis
2Benjamin Jacques-Maynes   Corralitos, CA0:41:08 23057   Priority Health/Bissell
3Cameron Wurf   0:41:53   Priority Health/Bissell
4Chris Lieto   Danville, CA0:42:12 227596   California Giant/Specialized
5Glen Chadwick   Denville, NJ0:42:20 237681   Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
6Benjamin Kneller   Durango, CO0:42:36 172961   Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
7Ryder Hesjedal   0:42:50   Health Net presented by Maxxis
8Christopher Baldwin   Boulder, CO0:42:53 2384   Toyota-United Pro Cycling
9Michael Olheiser   Huntsville, AL0:43:00 133375   Memphis Motor Works
10Justin England   Boulder, CO0:43:01 184181   Toyota-United Pro Cycling
11Heath Blackgrove   0:43:08   Toyota-United Pro Cycling
12Darren Lill   0:43:20   Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
13Aaron Tuckerman   0:43:20   Team Rubicon
14Christopher Jones   Bend, OR0:43:32 187300   Nerac Pro Cycling
15Joshua Dillon   Stowe, VT0:43:44 174590   Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
16Mark Santurbane   San Luis Obispo, CA0:43:47 229325   Team Bobs-Bicycles.com
17Jeff Louder   Salt Lake City, UT0:43:47 21636   Health Net presented by Maxxis
18James Mattis   Mountain View, CA0:43:53 127344   California Giant/Specialized
19Matt Weyen   Boise, ID0:43:54 91018   Team Bobs-Bicycles.com
20Ryan Trebon   Bend, OR0:43:59 136658   Kodak Gallery Sierra Nevada
21Cory Burns   Watertown, NY0:44:02 133640   Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
22Bernard Van Ulden   San Mateo, CA0:44:14 171819   Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
23Bruce Copeland   0:44:21   Juventus/River Valley Cycle/Kona
24Michael Hutchinson   San Jose, CA0:44:26 156048   Team Spine
25Matthew Johnson   New Haven, CT0:44:28 52098   Team 5 Star Fish
26Kyle Barbary   Berkeley, CA0:44:28 167835   Team Spine
27Brian Buchholz   San Francisco, CA0:44:29 189913   BPG/ Montano Velo
28Joseph Thompson   Durango, CO0:44:33 185428   Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
29Sam Johnson   Boise, ID0:44:45 208321   Hagens Berman LLP
30Jesse Moore   Sacramento, CA0:44:49 204739   California Giant/Specialized
31Patrick McGlynn   Fort Collins, CO0:45:14 202984   Team Einstein's
32Trevor Connor   0:45:15   La-Z-Boy Cycling
33Logan Hunn   0:45:23   Team Rubicon
34John Eisinger   Louisville, KY0:45:24 202079   Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
35T Burke Swindlehurst   Salt Lake City, UT0:45:27 51227   Toyota-United Pro Cycling
36Jesse Mendonca   San Jose, CA0:45:31 196277   BPG/ Montano Velo
37Christopher Rozdilsky   West Redding, CT0:45:33 118267   Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
38Douglas Ollerenshaw   Atlanta, GA0:45:35 138067   Health Net presented by Maxxis
39Omer Kem   Ashland, OR0:45:36 194595   Priority Health/Bissell
40Roman Kilun   Oakland, CA0:45:41 153790   Health Net presented by Maxxis
41Steven (Sandy) Perrins   Burlington, VT0:45:43 70969   Sienna Development - Goble Knee Clinic
42Justin Mayfield   Boise, ID0:46:04 186563   Team Bobs-Bicycles.com
43Erik Tonkin   Portland, OR0:46:05 35742   Kona
44Bobby Lea   Mertztown, PA0:46:07 65819   Toyota-United Pro Cycling
45Morgan Schmitt   Woodinville, WA0:46:14 189118   Priority Health/Bissell
46Carl Decker   Bend, OR0:46:28 9007   Giant Bicycles
47Hayden Brooks   0:46:28   Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
48Uthman Ray IV   0:46:30   BPG/ Montano Velo
49Lang Reynolds   Seattle, WA0:46:32 168449   Axley USA.com
50Matthew Willinger   San Mateo, CA0:46:33 189622   BPG/ Montano Velo
51Osvaldo Olmos   San Luis Obispo, CA0:46:35 172541   California Giant/Specialized
52James Driscoll   Park City, UT0:46:39 163112   Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
53Christian Kearney   Oakland, CA0:46:45 197820   BPG/ Montano Velo
54David Rodriguez (1 - Pro)   Fremont, CA0:46:45 212580   Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
55Adrian Hegyvery   0:46:50   Hagens Berman LLP
56Stefano Barberi   Newbury Park, CA0:46:52 136696   Toyota-United Pro Cycling
57Nathan Page   Kaysville, UT0:47:09 160298   Contender Bicycles
58Jacob MacArthur   Wenatchee, WA0:47:10 203580   Hagens Berman LLP
59Brad Cole   Fort Collins, CO0:47:13 215131   Team Rio Grande
60Stephen Dey   Oakland, CA0:47:14 203800   DBC Elite
61Sean McBride   Oakland, CA0:47:28 190591   BPG/ Montano Velo
62Thorben Wieditz   0:47:30   Ital Pasta - Transport Belmire
63Todd Nordblom   Holderness, NH0:47:32 189727   Fiordifrutta Elite Cycling Team
64Andrew Kulmatiski   Logan, UT0:47:46 452   Logan Race Club
65Christopher Daifuku   Lawton, OK0:47:48 221246   First Rate Mortgage
66Mitchell Trux   San Francisco, CA0:48:01 153684   DBC Elite
67Matthew Crane   Richmond, VA0:48:05 170399   Health Net presented by Maxxis
68Chris Swan   Portland, OR0:48:17 219970   Lombardi Sports
69Maxim Jenkins   Citrus Heights, CA0:48:21 195652   California Giant/Specialized
70Alexander Rock   Salt Lake City, UT0:48:21 150518   Contender Bicycles
71Grant Berry   Durango, CO0:48:28 148636   Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
72Andy Schultz   Missoula, MT0:48:28 172534   Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
73Brad Payne   0:48:38   Team Rubicon
74Jarred Gilker   New York, NY0:48:43 223164   Mercy Cycling
75David Richter   Seattle, WA0:48:48 29781   Ital Pasta - Transport Belmire
76Trevor Mays   Seattle, WA0:48:51 113829   Axley USA.com
77Ben Rhodes   Centralia, WA0:48:53 166423   Recycled Cycles
78Shawn Ongers   Walla Walla, WA0:48:57 220235   Axley USA.com
79Ryan Barthel   Durango, CO0:49:02 2770   Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
80John Rondash   Los Angeles, CA0:49:12 52283   NOW MS-Society
81Adrien Niyonshuti   0:49:13   Team Rwanda
82Brock Guiseppe Curry   Indio, CA0:49:49 229951   NOW MS-Society
83Jason Thompson   0:50:01   Escape Velocity
84Philippe Abbott   0:50:03   Ital Pasta - Transport Belmire
85Eric Barlevav   Encino, CA0:50:05 189665   NOW MS-Society
86Michael Wolf (2 - Pro)   Decatur, GA0:50:16 181456   Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
87Eric Schuman   Seattle, WA0:50:17 52882   Bryne Invent
88Matthew Cooke   Boulder, CO0:50:24 190900   Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
89Rolando Gonzalez   0:50:44   Priority Health/Bissell
90Devon Vigus   Oakland, CA0:50:52 115524   California Giant/Specialized
91Tyler Stetson   Tacoma, WA0:51:06 241252   First Rate Mortgage
92Stephen Ferris   0:51:17   ERTC/Red bike
93James Lingwood   Portland, OR0:51:20 180618   Recycled Cycles
94Andrew Fischer   Missoula, MT0:51:43 197580   Hagens Berman LLP
95Aren Timmel   Chico, CA0:51:47 113102   Team Chico
96Nathan Byukusenge   0:52:01   Team Rwanda
97Luke Pennington   Bellingham, WA0:52:15 118851   Desalvo Custom Cycles
98Quinn Keogh   Tucson, AZ0:53:10 254092   Paul's Bicycle Way of Life
99Patrick Dunaway   Oakland, CA0:53:11 90607   California Giant/Specialized
100Erik Slack   Meridian, ID0:55:29 208936   BYRDS
101Barry Wicks   0:57:02   Kona
102Daniel Workman   Fort Collins, CO0:59:48 224378   Team Rio Grande
DQPhilip Zajicek   Tucson, AZ0:40:34 90090   Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
DNFIan McKissick   Everett, WA 172573   BMC Racing
DNFTaylor Kneuven   Portland, OR 192407   Team Rio Grande
DNFUlric DeYoung   Hereford, AZ 180855   Hagens Berman LLP

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSierra NevadaBonk BreakerSpyUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee