Race Results for
Iowa Spring Classic, Cummings IA
Cummings IA, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 04/21/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - master - 40-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1491.96Shawn Loomis   Ames, IA 243748   Colorbiotics
2502.85Mel Gawley   Ames, IA 226143   Central Iowa Cycling Club
3513.74Randy Jones   Ames, IA 202057   Colorbiotics
4524.63Bruce Babcock   Ames, IA 369357   
5535.52Scott Sumpter   Ankeny, IA 254893   BIKEIOWA.com Cycling
6Doug Balvanz      
7557.30Murray Nelson   Waukee, IA 401194   
8568.19Dennis Eaton   Saint Charles, IA 360019   BIKEIOWA.com Cycling Team
9579.08Bob Moural   Des Moines, IA 309833   
10589.97Dan Rekemeyer   Ames, IA 397792   Colorbiotics

Men - Cat 1/2/3 - senior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1373.60Michael Sencenbaugh (1 - Cat1)   Carroll, IA 239743   Sakari Race Team
2390.89Daniel Galles (1 - Cat2)   Iowa City, IA 199202   Iowa City Cycling Club
3Kurt Hantleman      
4425.47Steven Robinson (2 - Cat2)   Des Moines, IA 213399   Zealous Racing
5442.76Steve Cannon   Clive, IA 359485   
6460.05Scott Robinson (1 - Cat3)   Des Moines, IA 214721   Zealous Racing
7477.34Doug Klahsen (2 - Cat3)   Pella, IA 191357   Zealous Racing
8494.63Keven Patterson (3 - Cat3)   Clive, IA 305864   Zealous Racing

Men - Cat 4/5 - senior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Jaron Sullivan (1 - Cat4)   Coralville, IA 312718   
2543.85Eric Bockelman   Ankeny, IA 394904   Sakari Race Team
3547.70Jason Halfpap (2 - Cat4)   Urbandale, IA 396725   Rasmussen Bike Shop
4551.55Ryan Wisnousky (3 - Cat4)   Pleasant Hill, IA 376036   Sakari Race Team
5555.40Scott Sparrgrove (1 - Cat5)   Pleasanthill, IA 312504   BIKEIOWA.com Cycling
6559.25Dan Davis (4 - Cat4)   Ames, IA 170682   Zealous Racing
7563.10Scott Lukan (5 - Cat4)   Urbandale, IA 379921   Rasmussen Bike Shop
8566.95David Alexander (6 - Cat4)   Des Moines, IA 379675   DMOS Racing Team
9570.80zeke Shepherd   Des Moines, IA 414351   
10574.65Austin VanderLinden (2 - Cat5)   Pleasant Hill 397263   Sakari Race Team
11578.50Aaron Wrabek   Ankeny 389733   Sakari Race Team
12582.35Steven Fry (3 - Cat5)   Des Moines, IA 225422   
13Tim Hamle      
14590.05Jason Simpson   Des Moines, IA 356903   Sakari Race Team

Women - Cat 4 - senior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1516.18Linda Cooper   Ankeny, IA 235018   
2525.41Jolene Holland   Omaha, NE 388447   Greenstreet Velo Club
3534.64Deb Mable   Urbandale, IA 278105   VeloRosa Cycling Team
4Emily Skiles      
5553.10Kimberly Hopkins   Des Moines, IA 277148   
6Michele Smith-Jones      
7571.56Heather Maher   South Amana, IA 391465   
8580.79Sheri Robinson   Des Moines, IA 327342   Team Emu
9Amy Lynch      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

SpyBonk BreakerShimanoSierra NevadaUSACDFCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee