Race Results for
4th Rose Festival Road Race
Bangor, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 06/15/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - Junior - 10-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Tyler Reynolds   Pella, IA 361385   Jimmy John's Racing

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 12 - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1267.73Spencer Oswald   Lincoln, NE 231748   Free Flight
2285.06Michael Sencenbaugh   Carroll, IA 239743   Sakari Race Team
3302.39Matias Perret   Iowa City, IA 292569   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
4319.72William Rekemeyer   Ames, IA 297983   ISCORP/p/b Intelligentsia
5337.05Lou Waugaman   Tucson, AZ 199952   Velosport/American Equity
6354.38Joshua Wandrey   Granger, IA 300782   Velosport/American Equity
7371.71Finn Kolsrud   Iowa City, IA 244812   Sakari Race Team
8389.04David Morse   Des Moines, IA 215016   SRAM
9406.37Austin Turner   Ogden, UT 290106   Sakari Race Team
10423.70Lewis Perna   Rochester, MN 56269   Rochester
11441.03Steven Robinson   Des Moines, IA 213399   Team Emu/Zealous Racing
DNFJerome Rewerts   Nevada, IA 271387   Team Emu/Zealous Racing

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 3 - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1407.37Brenden Hardy   Iowa City, IA 307328   University of Iowa
2420.41Adam Ventling   Urbandale, IA 316080   Velosport/American Equity
3433.45Kris Kunze   West Des Moines, IA 265900   Rasmussen Bike Shop
4446.49Jason Simpson   Des Moines, IA 356903   Sakari Race Team
5459.53Brent Mitchell   W Des Moines, IA 112841   Rasmussen Bike Shop
6472.57Kelly Wallace   Norwalk, IA 282391   Team Emu/Zealous Racing
7485.61Kale Halder   West Des Moines, IA 281057   Rasmussen Bike Shop
8498.65Kevin Patterson   Clive, IA 305864   Team Emu/Zealous Racing
9511.69Jason Beerends   Iowa City, IA 294851   Goosetown/New Pi
10524.73Andrew Bach   Des Moines, IA 287228   Rasmussen Bike Shop
11537.77Lincoln Eppard   Johnston, IA 312472   Rasmussen Bike Shop
12550.81Nathan Hicks   Des Moines, IA 281712   Team Emu/Zealous Racing
13563.85Mike Reagan   Indianola, IA 305648   Rasmussen Bike Shop
14576.89Gavin Huseboe   Marshalltown, IA 258898   CICC/Colorbiotics
15589.93Scott Robinson   Des Moines, IA 214721   Team Emu/Zealous Racing

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 4 - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1500.51Jared McLaren   Grimes, IA 294736   Sakari Race Team
2505.77Jason Anderson   Des Moines, IA 379952   Midwest Rolling Thunder
3511.03Jedadiah Schaller   La Crosse, WI 378289   River Valley Cycling Club
4516.29Nick Callison   West Des Moines, IA 358402   Rasmussen Bike Shop
5521.55Aaron Wrabek   Ankeny 389733   Sakari Race Team
6526.81Ryan Wisnousky   Pleasant Hill, IA 376036   Sakari Race Team
7532.07Jeremias Andersen   La Crosse, WI 356726   RVCC/Brones
8537.33Jason Uhlenhake   Indianola 382625   Sakari Race Team
9542.59Daniel Davis   Ames, IA 170682   Team Emu/Zealous Racing
10547.85Josh Andersen   Algona, IA 356707   Brones Bike Shop
11553.11Trey Hedgecock   Ankeny, IA 312130   DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
12558.37Sam Escherich   Ankeny, IA 353412   DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
13563.63Brian Wenzel   Coralville, IA 368348   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
14568.89Jeff Burdick   Altoona, IA 294755   Sakari Race Team
15574.15Ryan Wilcox   Urbandale, IA 273377   DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
16579.41Mark Juffernbrach   Indianola, IA 70368   Sakari Race Team
17584.67Cain Cushion   Readlyn, IA 300935   Unattached
18589.93Isaac McFee   Grinnell, IA 354090   DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
DNFJustin Guiter   Ames, IA 360609   Team Emu/Zealous Racing

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 5 - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Roman Vald   Des Moines, IA 377445   Rasmussen
2548.33Kyle Walsh   Ames, IA 383134   CICC/Colorbiotics
3556.66Evan Miller   Ames, IA 407913   CICC/Colorbiotics
4Scott Corkhuff      Unattached
5573.32Greg Fuqua   Ames, IA 383580   CICC/Colorbiotics
6581.65Brian Swain   Polk City, IA 255005   DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
7589.98Michael Edwards   Indianola 395787   Sakari Race Team

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - Masters - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1388.23Paul Deninger   Iowa City, IA 52064   Velosport/American Equity
2416.19Mark Beatty   Washington, IA 300481   Twisted Spokes Racing Team
3444.15Shawn Loomis   Ames, IA 243748   CICC/Colorbiotics
4472.11Dave Lippold   West Des Moines, IA 56252   Sakari Race Team
5500.07Steve Reynolds   Pella, IA 244044   Jimmy John's Racing
6528.03Greg Fuqua   Ames, IA 383580   CICC/Colorbiotics
7555.99Steven Ropes   Pella, IA 407988   Unattached

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - Masters - 50-59

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1448.29Scott Wall   Ames, IA 47495   CICC/Colorbiotics
2468.53Dan Shaffer   Ely, IA 175567   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
3488.77Mark Considine   Iowa City, IA 322456   Goosetown/New Pi
4509.01Mel Gawley   Ames, IA 226143   CICC/Colorbiotics
5529.25Chris Martin   Iowa City, IA 50430   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
6549.49Karl Jahns   Bettendorf, IA 366773   Velosport/American Equity
7569.73Todd Toom   Pella, IA 255983   Jimmy John's Racing
8589.97MARK LINSER   Marshalltown, IA 404154   Unattached

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - Masters - 60+

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1532.68Russ Damhoff   Dixon, IL 52698   Bens Bycycles
2561.34James Fisher   Eagle Grove 405709   Unattached
3590.00Michael Wehner   Perry 394779   Unattached

Women - Cat 4 - Senior - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Alijah Beatty   Washington, IA 350706   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
2545.00Linda Cooper   Ankeny, IA 235018   DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
3550.00Sarah Barber   Cedar Rapids, IA 312930   HBA Racing
4555.00Lauren Trolley   Iowa City, IA 361317   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
5560.00Sandra Dunivan   Urbandale, IA 286904   DMCC/DMOS/Smart Honda
6565.00Sheri Robinson   Des Moines, IA 327342   Team Emu/Zealous Racing
7570.00Dixie Church   Cedar Rapids, IA 318676   HBA Racing
8575.00Monica Martin   Iowa City, IA 291545   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
9580.00Karalyn Kuhns   Urbandale, IA 401804   Velo Rosa
10585.00Erica York   West Des Moines, IA 376162   Velo Rosa
11Chris Goodman      Unattached

Women - 1 2 3 - Senior - 19-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1453.12Vanessa Curtis   Iowa City, IA 207443   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
2478.29Dee Mable   Urbandale, IA 278105   Velo Rosa
3503.46Judah Sencenbaugh   Ames, IA 399863   Sakari Race Team
4528.63Brittany McConnell   Iowa City, IA 285899   ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
5553.80Emily Flynn   Eagle Lake, MN 234057   Unattached

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpyShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee