Race Results for
Dirt Spanker Classic - MNMBS #4
Superior, WI
(Event Information)
View By:
Super D on 08/18/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Scott Kylander-Johnson   Duluth, MN 83047   
2542.17Brendan Moore   Prior Lake, MN 210366   Freewheel Bike
3544.34Joshua Tesch   Superior, WI 114535   
4546.51Mason Bacso   Plymouth, MN 260595   
5548.68Reece Oleson   Jordan, MN 349404   Angry Catfish
6550.85Sean ODonnell   Rochester, MN 383076   Sho-Air Minnesota Cycling Club
7Wyatt Gruben      
8Brian Pisani      
9Michael Andert      
10559.53Wade Bergner   Maiden Rock, WI 380342   
11561.70Robert Holmberg   Waverly, MN 294463   
12Max Skarman      
13566.04Andrew Quinn   Goldenvalley, MN 280163   
14Dean Bacso      
15570.38Samuel Hayden   Duluth, MN 364781   
16Glen Olson      
17John Morrison      
18Luke Fredick      
19Max Fierek      
20James Waller      
21Leo Bergner      
22585.57Andrew Sullivan   Champlin, MN 374566   University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
23Michael Vandamn      
24Mark Nasi      

Women - open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Sara Kylander-Johnson   Duluth, MN 199274   Trek Midwest Team
2Erica Magnuson      
3565.00Kari Gates   Staples, MN 191922   Velo Duluth
4577.50Hayley Olson   Minneapolis, MN 370793   University of Minnesota Cycling - Twin C
5Erica Leighty      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFSierra NevadaShimanoSpyBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee