Race Results for
Mt. Zion Dust and Bones
Brookhaven, MS
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 07/17/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Single Speed

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Girard Melancom      
3Kurt Humprey      
4Spencer Ortego      
6577.50Rodney Dudley   Ridgeland, MS 272780   Racing Revolution
7590.00ricky Kennedy   Metairie, LA 345186   NOMAMBO

Men - Single Speed

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
2Cody DiMarco   Luling, LA 357277   
5Brian Coleman   Ridgeland, MS 211388   

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jason Smith      
2565.00Tyler Reese   Hattiesburg, MS 357269   
3Clint Blackwell      

Men - Cat 3 - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Raland Burks   Hattiesburg, MS 325074   R2W Cycling
2Ryan Mathis      
3565.00Daniel Mahan   Ridgeland, MS 339068   Indian Cycle Racing
4Gregory Oprel      
5Glen Neathery      

Men - Cat 3 - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Raymond Benedict   Destrehan, LA 344162   NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
2546.56Clifford Kent   Brandon, MS 342920   Racing Revolution
3553.12Jayce Powell   Madison, MS 233697   Indian Cycle Racing
4Steve Saladino      
5566.24Robert Brownlee   Ovett, MS 343184   R2W Cycling
6Mike Tippie      
7579.36Adrian Meacham   Shreveport, LA 340470   LOCO- Louisiana Off Road Cycling Org

Men - Cat 3 - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Robert Hester   Canton, MS 16048   
2Mark Mayfield      
3Ian Banner      
4561.42Johnny Smith   Brookhaven, MS 257846   MZ Racing
5568.56Charles Smith   Laurel, MS 260359   R2W Cycling
6Johnny Hunt      Racing Revolution
7582.84Fred Dale   Ocean Springs, MS 344842   
8Tommy Stauter      

Men - Cat 2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Jose Fallas   Brandon, MS 333604   
2565.00Bryan Oprel   Kitchener On 338684   Indian Cycle Racing
3590.00Clay Boothe   Madison, MS 291249   MZ Racing

Men - Cat 2 - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1493.34Shane Easterling   Wesson, MS 342396   MZ Racing
2507.15Brian Morris   Madison, MS 341826   Racing Revolution
3520.96Shane Waites   Minden, LA 344404   Team LaS'port
4534.77Gregory Mazzaferro   Ridgeland, MS 359417   
5548.58Eric Heyl   Destrehan, LA 112214   
6562.39Tracey Case   Brookhaven, MS 259741   MZ Racing
7576.20Jesse Henry   Destrehan, LA 351076   NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
8590.01Toby Cortez   La Place, LA 343274   

Men - Cat 2 - 40-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1463.13Brad Cannon   Calhoun City, MS 244620   Oxford Cycling
2477.16Keith Espey   Chunky, MS 109332   
3491.19Joseph Hall   Madison, MS 298309   Indian Cycle Racing
4505.22Chance Becnel   Wichita, KS 357292   NOMAMBO
5519.25Scott Hargrove   Jena, LA 255902   S3 Racing team
6533.28Jason Finch   Oxford, MS 277592   
7547.31Ryan Lawson   New Orleans, LA 335552   
8561.34Matt Roland   Sumrall, MS 276463   R2W Cycling
9575.37Chuck Lyon   Brandon, MS 240603   

Men - Cat 1 - 30-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1387.24Scott Kuppersmith   Ridgeland, MS 213439   Indian Cycle Racing
2438.56Robert Clark   Hammond, LA 140570   (W)reck.less Racing Team
3489.88Robert Gonzalez   Ridgeland , MS 277615   
4541.20Jeremy Wesson   Ridgeland, MS 240145   Racing Revolution

Men - Cat 1 - 40-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1461.12Darius Sampey   Baton Rouge, LA 187769   (W)reck.Less Racing
2Michael Fontana      
3535.16Jason Sanders   Brandon, MS 259330   Racing Revolution
4572.18Chris Ready   Arden, NC 29302   Racing Revolution

Men - Junior

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Erik Raucher   Ridgeland, MS 350334   Indian Cycle Racing
2Tristan Becnel      
3Alex Neathery      
4Tyler Fontana      
5Sterling Yarbrough      
6Hagan Speed      

Women - Cat 3 Women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1l taylor   Brandon, MS 357210   
2Carmen Taylor   Brandon, MS 357181   

Women - Cat 2 Women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Akira Delong      

Women - Cat 1 Women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Lena Yarbrough   Natchez, MS 201848   Indian Cycle Racing

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerShimanoSpySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee