Race Results for
Nebraska State Time Trial Championships
Yutan, NE
(Event Information)
View By:
Individual Time Trial on 06/13/2009

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

- Junior Women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Simone Duryea   Omaha, NE 274532   

- Junior Men

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Connor Randleman   Omaha, NE 242019   
2Zach Lau      
3John Perry      

- category

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
0first last      

- Cat 5 Men

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Brady Murphy   Omaha, NE 297434   
2Gene Ray      
3546.25Craig Harding   Omaha, NE 241367   
4549.38Samuel Oakes   Omaha, NE 296349   
5Roy Kotz      
6Terry Mason      
7558.75Jeff Hart   Lincoln, NE 72131   
8Todd Eyberg      
9565.00Steve Meyer   Lincoln, NE 214872   
10568.12Shawn Darnall   Lincoln, NE 294517   
11571.25Troy Perry   Omaha, NE 244509   
12Hollis Anderson      
13Kevin Sullivan      
14Michael Ramos      
15Patrick Keelan      
16586.88Paul Engler   Topeka, KS 223492   
17590.00William Snyder   Elkhorn, NE 276595   

- Cat 4 Women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Kim Carveth   Lincoln, NE 242774   
2565.00Megan MCLAUGHLIN   Houston, TX 249101   
3Christyn Stumps      

- Cat 4 Men

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1514.27Lucas Marshall   Omaha, NE 295328   
2518.72Ashton Lambie   Lincoln, NE 296354   
3523.18Peter Duryea   Omaha, NE 238345   
4527.63Duane Blair   Norfolk, NE 226598   
5532.09Rich Pearson   Fremont, NE 221142   
6536.54Brandon FENSTER   Omaha, NE 275996   
7541.00Brent Linn   Sioux City, IA 62689   
8545.45Michael Dixon   Lincoln, NE 285616   
9549.91Dan Spray   Norfolk, NE 217571   
10554.36John Spray   Norfolk, NE 209058   
11558.82Jim Blue   Lincoln, NE 272382   
12563.27Mike Miles   Omaha, NE 151897   
13567.73Rick McGee   Gretna, NE 110127   
14572.18Sean Craig   Lincoln, NE 118606   
15576.64Kevin Murray   Lincoln, NE 263629   
16581.09Jeremy Eisenhauer   Tucson, AZ 276801   
17585.55Joseph Owens   Omaha, NE 237699   
18590.00Lou Andersen   Omaha, NE 262238   

- Cat 1/2/3 Women

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Morgan Chaffin      
2Jana VAVRA   Lincoln, NE 262555   

- Cat 1/2/3 Men

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1427.22Jarred Berger   Saint Joseph, MO 20988   
2436.26Cody McCullough   Sioux City, IA 23359   
3445.31Justin Maresh   Lawrence, KS 259308   
4454.35Craig Henwood   Olathe, KS 245535   
5Samuel Hauck      
6472.44Clark Priebe   Eagle Grove, IA 50365   
7481.48Dennis Weinbeck   Topeka, KS 153760   
8490.52Fred Galata   Omaha, NE 229278   
9499.57Richard Shurtz   Glen Allen, VA 258862   
10508.61Jon Nelson   Sioux City, IA 47869   
11517.65John VONDRACEK   Lincoln, NE 240248   
12526.70Greg Shimovek   Papillion, NE 102327   
13535.74Troy Krause   Lincoln, NE 210684   
14544.78Kevin Limpach   Omaha, NE 245870   
15553.83Bill Feiges   Sioux City, IA 258986   
16562.87Bryan REDEMSKE   Omaha, NE 257782   
17571.91Michael MELTON   Omaha, NE 152932   
18580.96Chet HENRY   Longmont, CO 222708   
19590.00Joseph Savoie   Omaha, NE 170992   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpyShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee