Race Results for
Twin City Cyclists 20K
Monroe, LA
(Event Information)
View By:
Individual Time Trial on 09/09/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mathew Davis   Shreveport, LA26:26 230433   Team LaS'port
2Patrick Marr   Shreveport, LA28:26 74   Team LaS'port
3Charles Davis   Metairie, LA28:50 55780   Midsouth Masters Cycling
4Ronald Sloan (1 - Cat3)   Calhoun, LA29:34 217060   Team LaS'port
5Alan Moore   Shreveport, LA30:22 73938   Team LaS'port

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Stacey Eckerson   Brandon, MS28:05 240266   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
2Floyd Thornell   Eros, LA29:55 255104   S3 Racing team
3Darron Leach   Baton Rouge, LA30:12 206550   Tiger Cycling Foundation
4Wade Weems   West Monroe, LA32:57 260332   S3 Racing team
5Edward Kendrick Sr   Pineville, LA33:39 230524   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
6Michael Humphreys   Brandon, MS34:51 252422   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Michael Hartt   Monroe, LA31:07 106504   Twin City Cyclists
2Billy Justice   31:26   vantage multisport
3Rolan Jaramillo   Destrehan, LA31:32 261024   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
4David Church   Jackson, MS31:35 122274   Jackson Metro Cyclists
5Marcus Eichorn   31:57   Twin City Cyclists
6Patrick Fresneda   Destrehan, LA32:08 237874   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
7Britt Hamilton   32:46   Twin City Cyclists
8David Oakes   Kosciusko, MS32:55 168729   Pro Bike/First Choice Medical Cycling
9Keith Babin   33:17   vantage multisport
10Steve Johnson   Destrehan, LA34:09 259883   Unattached
11Scott Moore   35:07   S3 Racing Team

Men - Master - MR - 35-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jason Weinland   27:00   Unattached
2Eddie Corcoran   Kenner, LA27:54 167772   NBO
3Mark Graffagnini   River Ridge, LA28:11 251550   Midsouth Masters Cycling
4Mike Corcoran   Westwego, LA28:56 185198   NBO
5Todd Herbet   Covington, LA29:03 56002   NBO
6Jeff Foote   Monroe, LA29:07 188074   Twin City Cyclists
7Jaro Jurenka   Mandeville, LA29:26 193993   Midsouth Masters Cycling
8Jay Scheib   Mandeville, LA29:29 208693   Midsouth Masters Cycling
9Kevin Hargis   Chalmette, LA30:02 166359   NBO

Men - Master - MR - 45-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Timothy Perry   Monroe, LA28:22 187903   Team LaS'port
2Hamrick Selby   Covington, LA28:42 60440   Midsouth Masters Cycling
3Grant Dona   Monroe, LA29:00 237710   S3 Racing team
4David Taggart   Shreveport, LA30:12 232470   Team LaS'port
5Robert McNeely   West Monroe, LA30:43 23787   S3 Racing team
6Jay Coon   West Monroe, LA31:10 189323   S3 Racing team

Men - Junior - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Elliott Moore   Monroe, LA32:52 238773   S3 Racing team
2Dylan Sierra   Thibodaux, LA37:51 252176   Tiger Cycling Foundation
3Ben Hall   38:55   Twin City Cyclists
4Clark Pierce   39:45   Unattached
5Krystle Kendrick   Pineville, LA56:32 263957   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ashley Knecht   Baton Rouge, LA32:06 247536   Tiger Cycling Foundation
2Stacey McMickens   Boyce, LA33:46 106272   S3 Racing team
3Kerry Keenen   34:12   Unattached
4Vivian Torres   Harahan, LA34:31 184321   New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
5Jonnene Moore   35:03   Unattached
6Judith Kendrick   Pineville, LA36:31 237040   S3 Racing team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpyShimanoUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee