Race Results for
Iowa City Road Race
Iowa City, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 04/23/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - JR - 10-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Evan Hartig   Dubuque, IA 219225  10 Chain Reaction

Men - MR - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Novian Whitsitt     40 Unattached
2Chris Eastburn     47 ICCC
3Tom Eaton     49 Cyclone Cycling
4Scott Wall     42 Des Moines Cycle Club
5Todd Black     41 Iowa City Cycling Club
6Randy Catron     46 Des Moines Cycle Club
7Christopher Olkiewicz     40 Unattached
8Larry Howe     48 
9Kelly Steele     41 Iowa City Cycling Club
10David Hammer     44 Des Moines Cycle Club

Men - MR - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Daniel Shaffer     50 Iowa City Cycling Club
2Michael Merulla     51 Iowa City Cycling Club
3John Adamson     59 Bike Tech Racing Club
4Bradford Roark     55 Iowa City Cycling Club
5Paul Black     56 Des Moines Cycle Club
6Wayne Fett     52 Iowa City Cycling Club
7Thomas Erps     58 Double I Cycling Experience
8Newt Colburn     57 Bike Burlington
9Mike DiPardo     53 Unattached
10Don Sneller     50 Pella Bike Racing
11Landon Beachy     53 Bike Tech Racing Club
12Richard Gilmore     54 Bike Tech Racing Club
13Michael Giudici     52 Double I Cycling Experience
14Jim Moutray     66 International Christian Cycling Club

Men - Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Bryce Mead     Rock ABD Cycle Club
2Ben Raby     25 GP Bianchi
3Brian Eppen     27 Mercy Cycling Team
4Frank Dierking     Madison ABD Cycle Club
5Ryan Nenninger     Iowa ABD Cycle Club
6John Puffer     Schaumburg ABD Cycle Club
7Aaron Pool     19 Midwest Wheelmaster
8Paul Deninger     35 Iowa City Cycling Club
9Jon Randell     30 Midwest Wheelmaster
10Marco Vasquez     38 Team Kaos Cycling
11Jason Landretti     33 Great Dane Velo Club
12Reid Mumford     Wheaton ABD Cycle Club
13David Kay     27 Great Dane Velo Club
14Christian Davenport     32 Midwest Wheelmaster
15Chad Vande Lune     35 Team Emu Racing
16John Bailey     31 Team Emu Racing

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Camden Kirkpatrick     39 Unattached
2Josh Udall     35 Cyclone Cycling
3Brian West     15 Cyclone Cycling
4David Lippold     38 Cyclone Cycling
5Michael Campie     28 Revolution Cycling Team
6Michael Munson     28 Cycling Club of Nebraska
7Eric Lambi     26 Team Emu Racing
8Jordan Brasch     43 Team Kaos Cycling
9Michael Blahut     31 Iowa State University Cycling
10Stephen Griffin     25 Team Kaos Cycling
11Matthew O'Keefe     38 Club Bicicletta

Men - Cat 4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Matthew Busche     19 
2Tony Nichols     38 Unattached
3Tracy Thompson     36 Atlas Cycling
4Luke Henson     16 Iowa City Cycling Club
5James Blake     29 Revolution Cycling Team
6Kurt Refsnider     24 Team Emu Racing
7Peter Sharis     36 Double I Cycling Experience
8Michael Flanigan     23 Double I Cycling Experience
9Daniel Reasoner     44 Iowa City Cycling Club
10Matthew Hartman     38 Iowa City Cycling Club
11Geoff Perrill     32 Iowa City Cycling Club
12Bryan Moritz     19 Double I Cycling Experience
13Ross Schuchart     31 Team Emu Racing
14David Reyes     21 Peoria Bicycle Club
15Eastlund Zach     26 
16Nick Martin     34 
17John Newell     46 Team Emu Racing
18Kurt Hantelmann     38 Irwins/Toyota
19Sean Noonan     19 Irwins/Toyota
20Joshua Madsen     29 
21Douglas Klahsen     32 Pella Bike Racing
22Brian Farrell     38 
23Nathan Cline     27 
24Patrick Hanrahan     47 Double I Cycling Experience
25Trevor Rockwell     20 
26Tyree Williams     35 Melon City Bike Club Inc
27Todd Juhlin     37 
28John Harrington     47 
29Randy Jones     48 Cyclone Cycling
30Chris Ruckdschel     31 
31Thomas Treharne     33 Team Emu Racing
32John Pemberton     20 University of Iowa Cycling
33Brian Abbott     24 University of Iowa Cycling
34Jeffry Farrell     42 Des Moines Cycle Club
35Taylor Webb     24 Irwins/Toyota
36Zachariah Patrick     29 Irwins/Toyota
37Christopher Lepensky     20 Unattached
38Thomas Kenny     31 Unattached

Men - Cat 5 - Citizen

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jeff Yielding     35 Two Bee Raccing
2Gary Johnson     49 DICE
3Scott Fairbairn     38 Unattached
4Mark Sorenson     47 Two Bee Raccing
5Michael O'Brien     37 Double I Cycling Experience
6Eric Kome     34 Iowa City Cycling Club
7David Thompson     50 Double I Cycling Experience
8Jay Pronk     27 
9Cliff Buhman      
10James Thacker     47 
11David Hartig     43 Chain Reaction
12David Stoltz     34 Iowa City Cycling Club
13Brandon McCullough     31 Iowa City Cycling Club
14Nimit Panther     20 ISU Cycling
15Chris Dorow     40 Team Irish
16Jeffery Hurst     44 

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Sarah Tillotson      ABD Cycle
2Kim Eppen      ICCC/Mercy
3Anne Meyer     39 Iowa City Cycling Club
4Emilie Duchow     22 Double I Cycling Experience
5Natalie Klemko     18 ABD Cycle Club
6Julie Zierke-Clark     40 Des Moines Cycle Club
7Jennifer Hoover     26 XXX Racing
8Catherine Burnham     36 Iowa City Cycling Club
9Jane Riessen     27 Des Moines Cycle Club
10Anna Robinson     34 unattached
11Jessica Storozuk     28 XXX Racing
12Jessica Brady     24 ABD Cycle Club
13Lori Loesche     47 Pella Bike Racing
14Gina Kenny     32 ABD Cycle Club

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFShimanoBonk BreakerSpySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee