Race Results for
Missouri State Criterium Championship
Jefferson City, MO
(Event Information)
View By:
Criterium on 08/07/2005

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - JR - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1James Pirtle      Dent Wizard
2Luke Pirtle      Dent Wizard
3Austin Allison      Dent Wizard
4Zach Hockett      
5Jan Bradford-Watts      
6Logan Von Bokel      
7John Caldwell      
8Ben Pohlman      
9Zach Stein      
10Luke Chandra      
11Kelton Hanson      
12Nick Bouvette      
13Matt Fickinger      
14Giovanni Bonanno      
15Martin Lang      

Men - MR - 30-34

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mark Murawski      Gateway Racing
2Doug Greek      Mercy
3Stephen Routt      Team X
4Mark Nagy      Dogfish
5Jason Ozenberger      Dogfish

Men - MR - 35-39

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1James Roseberry      Gateway Racing
2Steve Hall      Squadra Chupacabra
3Craig Morris      Bicycle Shack/Sandbag Inc.
4Tracy Smith      Big Shark Racing
5Jack Daugherty      Squadra Chupacabra
6Gary Dyer      St. Louis Cycling Club
7Andrew Burgess   Boulder, CO 230247   Unattached
8Brian Bradley      Bicycle Shack/Sandbag Inc.
9Eric Metzdorf      Big Shark Racing
10Dodd Slawson      Squadra Chupacabra
11Daryl Hemenway      Gateway Racing

Men - MR - 40-49

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Gary Dyer      St. Louis Cycling Club
2Jeff Chattin      Jeff Chattin
3Kurt Russell      Velo Force
4Ethan Froese      CBC
5Gregg Blochlinger   Kansas City, MO 53158   Blue River
6Lewis Reese      Dent Wizard
7Jeff Steese      KCOI
8Kurt Muehleback      Unattached
9Mike Littell      Bicycle Shack
10Mike Rosen      Velo Force
11Patrick Robinson      Unattached
12Dodd Slawson      Squadra Chupacabra
13Kent Jones      ICCC
14Craig Bissell      KCOI

Men - MR - 50-99

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Stephen Hall      Squadra Chupacabra
2Lonnie Kenney      Mesa Cycles
3Bruce Gary      Velo Force
4Glen Bullard      Big Shark Racing
5Jerry Fondren      Velo Force
6Ken Norton      Ozark Cycling Club
7Ron Sapp      Columbia Multisport Club
8Mike Ludwig      Velo Force

Men - Pro/Cat 1/2

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Charles Huff      Mercy
2Josh Carter      Subway Express
3Kurt Fletcher      Dent Wizard
4Joe Hill      Big Shark Racing
5Zach Reed      Mesa Cycles
6Shad Smith      Bike Source
7Johnny Merli      Dogfish
8Luke Musselman      Big Shark Racing
9Tracy Smith      Big Shark Racing
10Thomas Luke      KCBC
11Chris Martel      Mesa Cycles
12Brian Shoemaker      St. Louis Cycling Club
13Marco Vaxquez      Team Kaos
14Ethan Froese      Columbia School Bus
15Todd Campbell      Blue River
16Adam Mills      Bike Source
17Lynn Neir      KCBC
18Michael Cragun      Team X
19Mark Nagy      Dogfish
20Josh Johnson      Big Shark Racing
21Chris Harre      Big Shark racing
22Doug Plumer      Team X
23Aaron Inch      Big Shark Racing
24Phil Groeninger      KCBC
25Mike Weiss      Big Shark Racing

Men - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Adrian O'Hara      KCOI
2Ryan Halleran      
3Douglas Davis   Defiance, MO 59024   Gateway Racing
4Dave Breslin      Mesa Cycles
5Sven Sprogoe      Big Shark Racing
6Jim Farasy   Springfield, MO 192024   Ozark Cycling Club
7Scott Rendell      Mesa Cycles
8Aaron Hinni      Big Shark Racing
9Mike Turner      Cowtown
10Doug Looney      Team Hotel
11Alan Christanell      Gateway Cycling
12Aaron Johnson      Big Shark Racing
13Mark Hunsaker      Dent Wizard
14Jose Bermudez      Big Shark Racing
15Armando Sanchez      KCOI
16Jason Sciaroni      Dogfish
17Peter Greig      KCBC
18Justin Maciekowicz      Big Shark Racing
19Chad Marshall      SKC RACING
20Oreste Pesselato      Dent Wizard

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Matt Waymen      Dogfish
2Matt Maher   Independence, MO 220772   Slimenundgrossen
3Josh Walker   Kansas City, MO 205534   Blue River
4Mike Best      Unattached
5Mark Hofmeister      Big Shark Racing
6Luke Pirtle      Dent Wizard
7David Garthe      Big Shark Racing
8Brian Kindel      Big Shark Racing
9Corey Klein      Mesa Cycles
10Lyle Reynolds      KCOI
11Bill Salzman      Dent Wizard
12Rider Unknown      
13Barry Gains      Gateway Racing
14Jason Fife      KCOI
15Greg Lyecki      Unattached
16Zach Hockett      
17Bobby Summers      
18Tim Montgomery   Mckinney, TX 230932   
19Kent Lewis      Billy Goat Midwest

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Molly Vettersmith      Mesa Cycles
2Carrie Cash      Mesa Cycles
3Katie Arehart      Big Shark Racing
4Carla Farrell      Velo Force
5Melissa Cox      Mercy
6Megan Hottman   Golden, CO 194394   High Gear
7Emilie Duchow      DICE
8Suzanne Johnson Crocker      Velo Force
9Amy Strahan      Big Shark Racing
10Pam Hinton      Mercy
11Stacey Bertsch      Mercy
12Heather Hill      Mercy

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Steffi Hahn      KCOI
2Rhea Miller      Dent Wizard
3Amy Bishop      GP Velotek

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSpyUSACDFSierra NevadaBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee