Race Results for Cory Pelletier
Racing Age 27 from Houston, TX

PlacePoints  Name  USAC #  Time  Bib  Team
 
04/27/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 10-14
3 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
08/17/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 10-14
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
08/17/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
5 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
08/24/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 10-14
1 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
08/24/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
3 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
09/07/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 10-14
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
09/07/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
3 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
09/21/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | Cat 4
6 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
09/28/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 10-14
4 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
09/28/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
4 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
10/19/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 10-14
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
10/19/2001 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
6 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
09/23/2001 - Texas State Road Race Championships | Road Race | JR | 13-14
3 / 85-Cory Pelletier17967482Gulf Coast Cycling Association
 
03/23/2002 - Fayetteville Classic Stage Race | Road Race | JR | 10-18
DNF / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Alkek Velodrome Racing Assoc.
 
03/22/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
4 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
03/29/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
7 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
04/05/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
5 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
04/19/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | Cat 4
6 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
04/19/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
5 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann
 
04/26/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann {Alkek Velodrome Racing
 
05/03/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
4 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann {Alkek Velodrome Racing
 
05/24/2002 - Friday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-18
5 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Memorial Hermann {Alkek Velodrome Racing
 
04/27/2002 - Saturday Night Races | Omnium | Cat 4
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Alkek Velodrome Racing Assoc.
 
05/04/2002 - Saturday Night Races | Omnium | Cat 4
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Alkek Velodrome Racing Assoc.
 
05/11/2002 - Saturday Night Races | Omnium | Cat 4
1 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Alkek Velodrome Racing Assoc.
 
06/15/2002 - Saturday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-16
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Alkek Velodrome Racing Assoc.
 
06/22/2002 - Saturday Night Races | Omnium | JR | 15-16
2 / 85-Cory Pelletier179674Alkek Velodrome Racing Assoc.

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Volkswagen
USACDFShimanoBonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee