Race Results for
SECCC MTB Conference Championships
Banner Elk, NC
(Event Information)
Downhill on 10/16/2011

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1533.41duncan miller   Sewickley0:02:15 359826  289 Brevard
2540.37Shane Roberts   Blountville, TN0:02:41 324614  231 ETSU
3547.33santiago franco   Tallahassee, FL0:02:44 326404  271 Florida State
4554.29Marco Liubenov   Mars Hill, NC0:02:46 325698  237 Mars Hill
5561.25Brian Fane   Knoxville, TN0:02:49 242140  208 Tennessee
6568.21Kyle Stallings   Brevard, NC0:03:06 300800  204 Brevard
7575.17Kevin Neidorf   Columbia, SC0:03:09 330830  210 Florida State

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1298.96Eric Bercume   Banner Elk, NC0:01:43 280672  14 Lees McRae
2308.35Kerry Werner   Banner Elk, NC0:01:46 264350  59 Lees McRae
3317.74Alexander Honkonen   Hixson, TN0:01:47 284645  47 ETSU
4327.13Asher Blackmore   Chapel Hill, NC0:01:53 325586  Brevard
5336.52joseph leahy   Johnson City, TN0:01:54 325710  46 ETSU
6345.91joseph Whitfield   Lawrenceville, GA0:01:57 301421  136 Ga Southern
7355.30Thomas Bagnal   Brevard, NC0:01:59 300803  Brevard
8364.69Mac Banner   Etowah, NC0:02:06 278911  142 Brevard
9374.08Willis Kallay   Brevard, NC0:02:11 360745  64 Brevard
10383.47Sam Cookson   Herndon, VA0:02:14 346658  18 Lees McRae
11392.86Wesley Lamberson   Limestone, TN0:02:15 268691  50 Union
12402.25Trey Cassell   Brevard, NC0:02:15 348642  141 Brevard
13411.64Carter Luck   Harrisburg, PA0:02:17 354296  137 Lees McRae
14421.03Zack Dinkins   Johnson City, TN0:02:19 300642  45 ETSU
15430.42Brad Nelson   Carmel, IN0:02:19 217294  30 Union
16439.81James Bailey   Johnson City, TN0:02:19 284246  35 ETSU
17449.20Steven Gilland   Lawrenceville, GA0:02:20 325650  58 Ga Southern
18458.59Nathan Larson   Erie, PA0:02:21 215328  12 Lees McRae
19467.98Dylan Johnston   Asheville, NC0:02:24 300402  133 Warren Wilson
20477.37zach winn   Barbourville, KY0:02:26 273206  99 Union
21486.76Bradford Perley   Brevard, NC0:02:28 192115  Lees McRae
22496.15Kody Adams   Hesperia, CA0:02:29 181187  Brevard
23505.54Anthony Mazza   Wallkill, NY0:02:35 359073  131 Warren Wilson
24514.93Tanner Hurst   Gallatin, TN0:02:36 277734  21 Cumberland
25524.32Bennett Winn   Barbourville, KY0:02:39 327804  27 Union
26533.71Logan Luker   Lebanon, TN0:02:40 226312  19 Cumberland
27543.10TJ Trotter   Asheville0:02:44 358954  132 Warren Wilson
28552.49David Bagnal   Columbia, SC0:02:55 319210  36 Clemson
29561.88Corey Davis   Danville, VA0:03:04 336388  39 Mars Hill
30571.27Ethan Quisenberry   Johnson City, TN0:03:05 324738  24 Milligan
31580.66Michael Flynn   Saint Louis, MO0:03:09 359070  130 Warren Wilson
32590.05Timothy Jenkinson   Mars Hill, NC0:03:33 325110  38 Mars Hill

Women - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1395.06Kate Weisenfluh   Brevard, NC0:02:30 325584  402 Brevard
2417.65Catherine Harnden   Mars Hill, NC0:03:09 325312  414 Union
3440.24Erica Zaveta   Brevard, NC0:03:13 230062  405 Lees McRae
4462.83Eva Wilson   Kensington, NH0:03:22 279817  411 Warren Wilson
5485.42Elisa Otter   Montpelier, VT0:03:39 301746  488 Union
6508.01Kara Uhl   Smithville, TX0:03:57 185730  415 Union
7530.60Klara Rossouw   Marshall, NC0:04:00 306015  452 Mars Hill
8553.19Molly Friedland   Swannanoa, NC0:05:12 326076  410 Warren Wilson
9575.78Maria Esswein   Perryville, MO0:05:31 300890  431 Union

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

CUORESpySierra NevadaShimanoBonk BreakerUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee