Race Results for
Montana Velo Cyclocross Omnium
Helena, MT
(Event Information)
Stage Race on 10/04/2009

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1John Fiore   Missoula, MT 11655  221 MontanaCyclocross.com
2Brian Frykman   Bozeman, MT 266523  322 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
3Jeremy Bowler   Seattle, WA 269813  643 Broadmark
4John Curry (1 - Cat2)   Bozeman, MT 230410  328 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
5Ben Parsons   Kalispell, MT 186195  661 Sportsman Skihaus
6Brad Morgan   Belgrade, MT 209124  17 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
7Phil Grove   Seattle , WA 224538  662 Sportsman Skihaus
8Alexandre Lussier   Bozeman, MT 224673  95 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
9Toby Meierbachtol   Missoula, MT 229618  653 MontanaCyclocross.com
10Robert Presta   Missoula, MT 202497  315 MontanaCyclocross.com
11Matt Butterfield (1 - Cat3)   Kalispell, MT 225869  663 Sportsman Skihaus
12Jamul Hahn   Helena, MT 14618  660 Le Petit Outré Wheelmen
13Shaun Radley   Missoula, MT 225798  339 MontanaCyclocross.com
14Troy Kindred   Missoula, MT 212198  658 Le Petit Outré Wheelmen
15Alex Schoenfelder   Three Forks, MT 279355  659 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture

Men - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Michael Curtin   Big Sky, MT 246663  463 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
2Kristian Miller   Seattle, WA 292040  647 MSU
3Dan Pierce     650 Unattached
4Rob Newsom     651 Unattached
5Kyle Johnson     646 Unattached
6David Ellenberger   Denver, CO 272868  498 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
7Cameron Johnson     644 Unattached
8Mark Brooke     715 Team Great Divide
9Adam Kobelski     645 Unattached
10Edward Warner   Helena, MT 247874  655 Team Great Divide
11Jeff Linton     656 Big Sky Cyclery
12Lennis Herberger     654 Disco Velo

Men - Masters - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1John Weyhrich   Missoula, MT 37860  13 Five Valley Velo
2David Schoening   Deer Lodge, MT 50233  227 Unattached

Men - Masters - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Byron Deford   Helena, MT 9048  649 Team Great Divide
2Jim Nallick   Bozeman, MT 262399  648 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
3Pat Scharfe   Missoula, MT 283241  657 Le Petit Outré Wheelmen
4John Coulthard   Butte, MT 7926  248 Rimrock United

Men - Junior - 10-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Silas Rey     700 Helena Dynamos
2Sean Kiley     669 Helena Dynamos
3Benjamin Nallick   Bozeman, MT 283801  698 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture
4Atticus Proctor     695 Helena Dynamos
5Andrey Proctor     696 Helena Dynamos
6Mariah Morgan     697 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture

Women - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Amy Frykman   Bozeman, MT 265248  142 Team Delphine
2Lisa Curry   Bozeman, MT 243762  809 GAS/Intrinsik Architecture

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Laurel Douglas     652 Northern Rockies

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerSierra NevadaSpyShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee