Race Results for
Ruby Canyon Classic
Grand Junction and Whitewater, CO
(Event Information)
Super D on 10/12/2008

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - C

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Roger Tyler   Ftcollins, CO 284266  542 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
2Adam Wisseman   Corvallis, OR 269098  194 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
3Kevin Gosselin   Fort Collins, CO 278030  590 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
4Chris Garver     382 Mesa State Cycling
5Dave Vanderweelu     236 Western State College Cycling Team
6Darin Baer   La Canada, CA 252323  540 Fort Lewis College Cycling
7Henry Taylor     222 Mesa State Cycling
8travis westcott   Glenwood Springs, CO 276448  151 Mesa State Cycling
9Michael Brooks     377 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
10Michael Dickinson     376 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
11Michael Stanley   Monument, CO 284730  220 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team

Men - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jordan Hall   Cheyenne, WY 270328  69 Mesa State Cycling
2Geoffrey Bee   Boulder, CO 278873  106 Colorado School of Mines / Mines Madness
3Kory Zeller     125 Colorado School of Mines / Mines Madness
4Pat Piche     187 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
5Ben Jackson     163 Western State College Cycling Team
6Eric Booton     164 Western State College Cycling Team
7Ryan Hannigan   Colorado Springs, CO 172926  184 Fort Lewis College Cycling
8Michael Downs   Holmdel, NJ 253195  189 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
9Nathan Rudolph     131 Mesa State Cycling
10Daniel Zube   Fort Collins, CO 187909  168 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
11Robbie Jones   Golden, CO 284880  2240 Fort Lewis College Cycling
12Erick Carlson     127 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
13Matthew Matteson   Littleton, CO 242090  124 Colorado School of Mines / Mines Madness
DNFNathan Petter   Fort Collins, CO 267319  188 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team

Men - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dylan Stucki (1 - Cat3)   Durango, CO 192016  36 Fort Lewis College Cycling
2Trevor Downing (1 - Cat2)   Durango, CO 161859  Fort Lewis College Cycling
3Art Nelsen (2 - Cat3)   Boulder, CO 211465  Fort Lewis College Cycling
4Will Ross (1 - Cat4)   Anchorage, AK 222489  13 Fort Lewis College Cycling
5Kevin Mullervy   Boulder, CO 237586  32 Mesa State Cycling
6griffin lewis   Grand Junction, CO 284222  3740 Mesa State Cycling
7Jordan Carr (2 - Cat2)   Gunnison, CO 170822  37 Western State College Cycling Team
8Nicholas Conroy   Gunnison, CO 243910  Western State College Cycling Team
9Quinn Maxwell   Grand Junction, CO 269341  3640 Mesa State Cycling
10Tim Curry   La Crosse, WI 248006  14 Western State College Cycling Team
DNFCaley Fretz   Boulder, CO 178443  Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team

Women - B

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Monica Nelson   Monument, CO 285276  137 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
2Erin Hatlestad   Fortcollins, CO 284262  553 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team

Women - A

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Amanda Miller   Fort Collins, CO 228513  455 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
2Courtney Steen   Golden, CO 284581  483 Colorado School of Mines / Mines Madness
3Carrie Barber (1 - Cat4)   Grand Junction, CO 281836  477 Mesa State Cycling

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerUSACDFShimanoSpySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee