Race Results for
RMCCC Conference Championship
Gunnison, CO
(Event Information)
Cross Country on 10/21/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Mc

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Jeremy Howard   00:00:00  354 Fort Lewis College Cycling
1Piotr Wilczek   Golden, CO00:00:00 269081  322 Colorado School of Mines
2Dominic Perrine   00:00:00  352 UNM Lobo Cycling Team
3John Grano   Denver, CO00:00:00 257519  332 Metro State Cycling Club
4Matt Beck   Albuquerque, NM00:00:00 258497  355 UNM Lobo Cycling Team
5Quinn Lods   00:00:00  307 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
6Darin Baer   La Canada, CA00:00:00 252323  361 Fort Lewis College Cycling

Men - Mb

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1evan mann   Fort Collins, CO00:00:00 269544  173 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
2Michael Downs   Holmdel, NJ00:00:00 253195  272 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
2John ShalekBriski   Spokane, WA00:00:00 259043  222 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
3William Ross   00:00:00  226 Fort Lewis College Cycling
3Tim Curry   La Crosse, WI00:00:00 248006  280 Western State College Cycling Team
4Elliot Leonard   00:00:00  180 UNM Lobo Cycling Team
4Jordan Hall   00:00:00  188 Mesa State Cycling
5Ryan Barlow   Fort Collins, CO00:00:00 179244  276 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
5Obsheatz Keith   00:00:00  166 Western State College Cycling Team
6Andrew Thompson   Winchendon, MA00:00:00 189770  237 Fort Lewis College Cycling
6Justin Goodin   Clovis, NM00:00:00 269789  191 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
7Nathan Petter   00:00:00  273 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
8Alexander Leonard   Flagstaff, AZ00:00:00 253218  230 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
10Mark Kowalik   Fort Collins, CO00:00:00 252628  268 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
11Zachary Kurka   Durango, CO00:00:00 209134  212 Fort Lewis College Cycling

Men - Ma

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Mitchell Hoke   Boulder, CO00:00:00 203760  75 Colorado College Cycling Team
1Benjamin Sonntag   Durango, CO00:00:00 270313  24 Fort Lewis College Cycling
2Nick Truitt   Breckenridge, CO00:00:00 198767  22 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
2Harry Precourt   Sudbury, MA00:00:00 202963  52 Colorado College Cycling Team
3Yuki Saito   Denver, CO00:00:00 208187  39 Metro State Cycling Club
3Garrett Brady   Gunnison, CO00:00:00 246799  Western State College Cycling Team
4Caley Fretz   Boulder, CO00:00:00 178443  36 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
4Garrett Martin   00:00:00  65 Western State College Cycling Team
5Jon Vivolo   Grand Junction, CO00:00:00 269159  128 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
5Chip Wiegand   00:00:00  125 Western State College Cycling Team
6Ben Stein   Eagle, ID00:00:00 238282  37 Metro State Cycling Club
6Justin Varaljay   00:00:00  67 Western State College Cycling Team
7Zachary Ramras   Colorado Springs, CO00:00:00 232386  53 Colorado College Cycling Team
8James Young   Mcelhattan, PA00:00:00 252616  121 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
8Colin Cares   Boulder, CO00:00:00 216528  74 Colorado College Cycling Team
9Shaun Higgins   Golden, CO00:00:00 219602  63 Colorado School of Mines
10Mark Fraser   Usaf Academy, CO00:00:00 223179  US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
11Chad Murray   Usaf Academy, CO00:00:00 234261  106 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
12Matthew Matteson   Littleton, CO00:00:00 242090  119 Colorado School of Mines
13Alan Calfee   U S A F Academy, CO00:00:00 234956  107 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
14Preston Moon   Usaf Academy, CO00:00:00 160412  95 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club

Women - Wb

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Victoria Henry   00:00:00  530 University of Utah Cycling Club
1Kristin Penory   00:00:00  521 Western State College Cycling Team
2Alison Mitchell   00:00:00  524 Fort Lewis College Cycling
2Chelsea Murray   00:00:00  520 Western State College Cycling Team

Women - Wa

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Amanda Miller   Fort Collins, CO00:00:00 228513  416 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
1Kate Chapman   Breckenridge, CO00:00:00 226698  436 Western State College Cycling Team
2Phillipa Hunt   00:00:00  434 University of Utah Cycling Club
2Naticia Slusher   Fruita, CO00:00:00 234474  417 Mesa State Cycling
3Sarah Rawley   Dillon, CO00:00:00 234957  407 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
3Melissa Marts   Golden, CO00:00:00 252962  415 Colorado School of Mines
4Racheal Knott   00:00:00  438 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
4Kay Sherwood   Colorado Springs, CO00:00:00 258965  420 Colorado College Cycling Team
5Iris Tomlinson   Golden, CO00:00:00 234180  423 Colorado School of Mines
5Jessica Lathrop   Durango, CO00:00:00 259506  432 Fort Lewis College Cycling
6Kim Trenbath   Boulder, CO00:00:00 208824  439 CU Cycling
6Amy Krull   Colorado Springs, CO00:00:00 253199  419 Colorado College Cycling Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

USACDFBonk BreakerShimanoSpySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee