Race Results for
RMCCC Conference Championship
Gunnison, CO
(Event Information)
Downhill on 10/20/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Mc

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dominic Perrine   03:24.49  352 UNM Lobo Cycling Team
1Steven Spiewak   Grand Junction, CO03:30.06 218308  120 Mesa State Cycling

Men - Mb

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kyle Hanley   02:52.55  258 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
1Matthew Cork   03:06.24  248 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
2Nathaniel Gentile   Andover, MA02:58.57 233185  220 CU Cycling
2Vincent Pietranton   03:09.36  210 Western State College Cycling Team
3Asa Robbins   Prescott, AZ02:59.74 159299  225 Fort Lewis College Cycling
3Kendall Williams   Superior, CO03:15.54 230156  287 Western State College Cycling Team
4William Hall   Boulder, CO03:04.14 269068  168 CU Cycling
4Eddy Cohn   03:17.55  281 Western State College Cycling Team
5Ross Wilhelms   03:08.92  3190 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
5Tanner Duff   03:18.68  282 Western State College Cycling Team
6Dane Hovey   03:12.17  213 Fort Lewis College Cycling
6Jeff McEniry   Centennial, CO03:23.40 239902  209 Western State College Cycling Team
7Darce Dunn   03:23.62  164 Mesa State Cycling
8Graydon Sponaugle   03:30.91  298 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
9Cole Nash   03:34.23  183 Mesa State Cycling
10Ed Klaus   03:45.16  202 Western State College Cycling Team

Men - Ma

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Brian Buell   Jamestown, CO02:36.92 218052  32 Front Range Community College
1Michael Howse   Boulder, CO02:38.56 179509  18 Mesa State Cycling
2Eli Krahenbuhl   Cheyenne, WY02:37.07 193479  17 U of Wyoming Cycling
2Nathan Work   Aurora, CO02:41.48 265362  35 Colorado School of Mines
3Cody Wilderman   Fraser, CO02:37.64 135075  231 Fort Lewis College Cycling
3Garrison Garcia   02:45.57  2850 Western State College Cycling Team
4Jesse Robbins   Prescott, AZ02:40.61 147037  137 Fort Lewis College Cycling
4Timothy Ruggles   New Boston, NH02:45.67 246843  10 Western State College Cycling Team
5Miguel Ramos   02:47.67  271 Fort Lewis College Cycling
5Brad Hall   Gunnison, CO02:48.27 258616  Western State College Cycling Team
6Chris Pepper   Littleton, CO02:53.16 201474  60 Metro State Cycling Club
6Eric Freson   02:48.46  2840 Western State College Cycling Team
7Isaiah Smith   Strafford, NH02:48.46 234000  31 Mesa State Cycling
8Deider Barrick   02:51.65  136 Colorado School of Mines
9Bryan Alders   Boulder, CO03:09.56 198436  21 CU Cycling
9Garrett Owens   Gunnison, CO02:53.87 248753  Western State College Cycling Team
10Nick Truitt   Breckenridge, CO03:16.51 198767  22 Colorado State U-Rams Cycling Team
10Colton Martin   02:55.72  8200 Western State College Cycling Team
11Adam Day   03:36.79  46 Fort Lewis College Cycling
11Garrett Waltsak   02:56.58  61 Colorado School of Mines
12Rick Wetherald   Logan, UT03:59.16 188971  99 Fort Lewis College Cycling
12Chris Habib   03:01.60  2080 Western State College Cycling Team
13Brandon Sullivan   03:12.48  2490 US Air Force Academy Cycling Club
14Quinn Maxwell   03:14.05  2410 Mesa State Cycling
15Devin Rhinehart   03:23.31  34 Colorado School of Mines
16Marshall Roach   03:27.22  94 Mesa State Cycling
17Alex Prouty   04:02.14  64 Western State College Cycling Team

Women - Wb

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Chelsea Murray   03:53.36  520 Western State College Cycling Team

Women - Wa

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Alisha Gibson   Durango, CO03:12.13 243237  401 Fort Lewis College Cycling
1Christen Boyer   Aspen, CO03:22.40 248742  424 Colorado School of Mines
2Sage Wilderman   Fraser, CO03:22.16 199903  403 Fort Lewis College Cycling
2Myra Dyer   03:30.54  409 Colorado School of Mines
3Emma Millar   03:22.40  433 Fort Lewis College Cycling
3Kate Chapman   Breckenridge, CO03:33.51 226698  436 Western State College Cycling Team
4Eszter Horanyi   Boulder, CO03:37.74 196953  418 CU Cycling
4Naticia Slusher   Fruita, CO03:38.07 234474  417 Mesa State Cycling
5Abigail Carroll   Tulsa, OK04:24.14 252057  404 CU Cycling
5Melissa Marts   Golden, CO05:21.35 252962  415 Colorado School of Mines
6Ashley Grubb   Durango, CO04:46.11 266135  441 Fort Lewis College Cycling
6Iris Tomlinson   Golden, CO05:46.11 234180  423 Colorado School of Mines
7Christina Moon   Grand Junction, CO06:51.95 198763  421 Mesa State Cycling

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerSpySierra NevadaShimanoUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee