Race Results for
Giro del Cielo
Augusta, NJ
(Event Information)
Criterium on 07/15/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Women - Cat 1/2/3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Janel Holcomb   San Diego, CA 255006   Unattached
2Jacqueline Paull   Hackettstown, NJ 27456   Watchung Wheelmen High Gear
3Elizabeth Tyrell   Annandale, NJ 49047   Team Somerset
4Lenore Imhof   Bloomfield, NJ 60527   Colavita Racing
5Brooke Wilson   Morris Plains, NJ 161138   Team Somerset
6Brooke Golan      TARGETRAINING

Women - Cat 3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Alane Ballweg   Charlottesville, VA 123316   Cycle Science
2Rebecca Blatt   Lakewood, CO 241201   Anthem/CCCC
3Shelley Reynolds   Endicott, NY 147733   Mission In Motion/TVC
4Cecelia Pleva   New York, NY 249462   CRCA/Radical Media
5Erin Duggan   Avon, CT 189709   Anthem/CCCC
6Bianca Grecu   Philadelphia, PA 241032   Human Zoom/ Pabst Blue Ribbon
7Kristy Swope   Bethlehem, PA 203648   Saucon Valley Bikes
8Kristine Church   Philadelphia, PA 142023   Human Zoom/ Pabst Blue Ribbon
9Maria Quiroga   New York, NY 200041   CRCA/ Radical Media
10Barbara Shweky   Long Branch, NJ 171858   Team Somerset
11Marsha Kapinus   Chenango Forks, NY 197102   Mission in Motion Cycling / TVC
12Carol Becht   Boonton, NJ 200869   Team Bikery/Montclair
13Jennifer Rossano   Red Bank, NJ 149841   3D Racing Team
14Chelsea Reynolds   Endicott, NY 172100   Mission In Motion/TVC
15Laura Carlson   Trenton, NJ 152305   CSE/CSS/Riptide Cycling
16Tammy Ebersole   Warminster, PA 10408   Evolution Racing
17Carolyn Girod   Any Town, NJ 242980   Riptide Cycling (CSE/CSS)
18Audrey Wendolowski   Allentown, NJ 101053   CSE/CSS- Riptide Cycling Club
19Caitlin Thompson   Philadelphia, PA 207716   Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
20Diana Panchyk   Hewitt, NJ 89201   Boston Scientific
21Lee-Ann Beatty   Phoenix, AZ 246753   Meredith Group/GPOA/Cannondale
22Caitlin McVarish   Stamford, CT 181311   Connecticut Coast Cycling

Women - Cat 4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Kelly Gisonda   Staten Island, NY 263004   U.S.I.
2Elaine Molinaro   Montclair, NJ 204047   Team Bikery
3Erica Yozell   Emmaus, PA 187396   South Mountain Cycles
4Emily MacKay   Philadelphia, PA 260854   Meredith Group/GPOA/Cannondale
5Katherine Russell   Cranbury, NJ 242109   Team Somerset
6Anne Racioppi   Lawrenceville, NJ 238056   CSE/CSS/Riptide Cycling
7Erica Adelberg   New York, NY 242487   CRCA/Radical Media
8Susan Roche   Marlboro, NJ 261154   Unattached
9Cynthia Steiner   Montclair, NJ 197623   Montclair Cyclists
10Jennisse Peatick   Kalispell, MT 214137   Team Somerset
11Meredith Johnsen   Oceanport, NJ 221410   3D Racing/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
12Lauren Tracy   Arlington, MA 200164   Team Vortex
13Nicole Feddersen   Atlantic Highlands, NJ 246330   3D Racing/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
14Tonya DiNofrio   Linwood, NJ 256244   CSE/CSS /Riptide
15Carol Lanza   Hamilton Square, NJ 91357   CSE/CSS/Riptide Cycling
16Mary Cortright   Plymouth, MN 236735   CRCA / Avenue A|Razorfish
17Julie Carson   Philadelphia, PA 213243   Unattached
18Tamara Lewis   Afton, NY 248584   Mission in Motion/ TVC
19Kelly Ann O'Connor   Short Hills, NJ 245476   Somerset Wheelmen
20Colleen Conway   New York, NY 258039   CRCA/OrganicAthlete
21Joann Rude   Chatham, NJ 242484   Team Somerset
22Michelle Young   Camp Hill, PA 241822   Yellow Breeches Racing
23Michelle Lee   Philadelphia, PA 236099   CRCA
24Michelle Anderson      Nova IS Corp
25Mary-Lynne Williams   Seattle, WA 228134   CRCA / Avenue A | Razorfish Cycling

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoBonk BreakerUSACDFSierra NevadaSpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee