Race Results for
24 Hours of DINO
Versailles, IN
(Event Information)
View By:
Cross Country on 09/07/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - 6 hr- Solo - Senior - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1505.30Dennis Barber   North Vernon, IN 113491   
2Jeff Carter      
3511.35Craig Baker   Greenwood, IN 399512   Bicycle Outfitters Indy
4514.38Randy Witte   Shelbyville, IN 88983   
5Jeff Mason      
6520.42Peyton Randolph   Richmond, VA 274840   
7523.45David Dalessio   Saint Peters, MO 403475   
8526.48Justin Lauderback   Indianapolis, IN 346296   
9529.50David Schnell   Lexington, KY 338186   
10532.52Jeff Chamberlain   Lexington Ky 412523   
11Adam Thole      
12538.58Luther Papenfus   Fayetteville, NC 210474   
13541.60Chris Vandenbosch   Loveland, OH 373981   
14544.62Dan Hiller   Portland, IN 300475   AeroCat Cycling
15547.65Nathan Damm   Madison, IN 275551   
16550.67Ed Foster   Jamestown, NC 184550   
17553.70Jim Thacker   Cleves, OH 396283   Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati
18Dan Bresler      
19559.75Todd Hecht   Troy, IL 330082   Off the Front Racing
20562.77Kevin Wentz   Dunkirk 405591   
21Kevin Gutwein      
22Dan Miska      
23571.85Eric Simpson   Hebron, KY 63306   Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati
24Norm Graham      
25Bert Guinn      
26580.92Randy Murdick   Fenton Mo 365051   
27583.95Steve Williamson   Seattle, WA 250884   
28Joshua Pace      
29590.00Arthur Haan   Indianapolis, IN 372827   

Men - 24 hr- Solo - Senior - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1507.41Erick Lord   Ventura, CA 356290   
2516.59Eric Schroeder   Valparaiso, IN 228204   
3Dan Rhea      
4534.94Cary Schein   Zionsville, IN 106417   
5Dennis Moffett      
6553.29Sam Ruff   Fort Collins, CO 416851   Ciclismo Youth Foundation
7562.47Mitch Bernskoetter   Chillicothe, MO 301948   Cycle City Racing
8Dieter Stapelberg      
9Matt Curry      
10Brian Grafton      

Men - 12 hr- Solo - Senior - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00Greg Ott   Dardenne Prairie, MO 380482   
2Paul Freibert      
3548.33Anthony Ippolito   Arlington Heights, IL 267316   
4Brandon Transier      
5Jeremiah Johnson      
6David McDaniel      
7Ben Mast      
8569.17Daniel Montgomery   Knoxville, TN 77597   
9573.33Ron Mumaw   Noblesville, IN 263940   Heroes Foundation Cycling Club
10577.50Randy Coddington   Camby, IN 113316   Heroes Foundation Cycling Club
11581.67Todd Holtmann   Ballwin, MO 286736   Off the Front Racing
12585.83Larry Gough   Arvada, CO 117490   
13Kyle Noltemeyer      

Women - 6 hr- Solo - Senior - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Heather Coddington   Indianapolis, IN 181530   
2Darla Chilton   Maryland Heights, MO 320828   Off the Front Racing

Women - 24 hr- Solo - Senior - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Sara Dallman      
2Jeni Roosen   Cincinnati, OH 271257   Bishop Bicycles

Women - 12 hr- Solo - Senior - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Carmella Whipple      

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoUSACDFSpyBonk BreakerSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee