Race Results for
Cody #3 Hummer Hammer
Mt Joy, IA
(Event Information)
View By:
Road Race on 06/03/2007

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Junior 10-14

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Dane Bressert      Unatt
2Alex Grell      DICE
3Jordan Zugmaier   Bettendorf, IA 257483   DICE

Men - JR - 15-18

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Nicholas Campbell   West Liberty, IA 260089   Unatt
2Jesse Leonard   Bettendorf, IA 261951   DICE

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Andy Carnelison      CRCA/Sak Tech
2Sean Walker   Urbana, IL 37014   Atlas/Core
3Paul Deninger   Iowa City, IA 52064   ICCC
4James Cochran   Iowa City, IA 52322   Atlas/Core
5Christopher Eastburn   Cedar Rapids, IA 10368   HBA
6Joshua Tack   Missoula, MT 147856   Hagens-Beiman LLP
7Ryan Jacobsen   Iowa City, IA 197021   Atlas/Core
8Gregory Harper   Muscatine 15134   MelonCity Bike
9Tracy Thompson   W Burlington, IA 35485   Atlas/Core
10David Lippold   West Des Moines, IA 56252   All 9 Yards
11Lee Venteicher   Waukon, IA 74475   All 9 Yards
12Dominic Moraniec   Burlington, IA 25002   Atlas/Core
13Jeff Barnes   Iowa City, IA 219647   ICCC
14Joshua Madsen   Iowa City, IA 179807   Team 14
15Kurt Hantelmann   Altoona, IA 200710   All 9 Yards
16Gregory Duethman   Iowa City, IA 52073   ICCC
17Dennis Grelk   Donnellson, IA 198657   MBWC/Team 14
18Kevin Wohlhord      DICE
19Kim West   Des Moines, IA 51009   All 9 Yards
20Adam Price   Iowa City, IA 189419   ICCC
21Christopher Reed   Center Point, IA 132199   ICCC
22Doug Klahson      IA Orthopedic Ctr
23David Haussler   Coal Valley, IL 247076   DICE
24Thaddeus Neil   Cedar Rapids, IA 195675   MBWC Team 14
25Landon Beachy   Kalona, IA 126058   Bike Tech
26Steven Robinson   Des Moines, IA 213399   All 9 Yards
27Edward LaGrange   Swisher, IA 224866   2 Bee
28Jimmy Carrico   Mount Vernon, IA 246622   ICCC

Men - Cat 4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Ron Bridal   Quincy, IL 237574   Team Mack
2Bryan Mortiiz      DICE
3Pete Basso      All9Yards
4William Greenwood   Minneapolis, MN 247257   Unatt
5Jared Osterloh   Des Moines, IA 259044   All9Yards
6Brent Mitchell   W Des Moines, IA 112841   All9Yards
7Chad Bishop   Muscatine, IA 223776   MCCC
8Christopher Sauer   Manitou Springs, CO 192785   Free Flight
9Todd Gilliahan      Team Skin
10Chris Hansen   Iowa City, IA 233985   Team 14
11Bruce Grell   Bettendorf, IA 160139   DICE
12Jeffrey Spahn (1 - Cat4)   Dubuque, IA 161515   Free Flight
13William Ford   Illinois City, IL 237120   MCCC
14Steven Robinson   Des Moines, IA 213399   All9Yards
15Jay Gorsh   North Liberty, IA 260440   Unatt
16Carson Christen   Boulder, CO 233801   HBA
17Richard Noyes   Urbandale, IA 236124   ICCC
18Scott Fett   Coralville, IA 260873   2 Bee
19Jimmy Carrico   Mount Vernon, IA 246622   ICCC
20Phillip Curran   Davenport, IA 208180   DICE
21William Monson   Colona, IL 234277   Unatt
22Kevin Tempel   Fort Collins, CO 246693   Bike Tech
22Matthew Brakeville   Burlington, IA 221234   DICE
22John Peters   Cedar Rapids, IA 125358   Team Skin
22Doug Klasan      IA Orthopedic
26Thaddeus Neil   Cedar Rapids, IA 195675   Team 14
27David Haussler   Coal Valley, IL 247076   DICE
28Patrick Hanrahan   Bettendorf, IA 199180   DICE
29Greg Aronson   Bettendorf, IA 192337   DICE
30Jeff Dullard      Team Skin
31Carl Buchanan   Waterloo, IA 240696   Unatt
32Derek Cassaday   Des Moines, IA 220786   DICE
33Jeremiah Gantzer   Bettendorf, IA 213287   DICE
34zachary blair (1 - Cat5)   Hampton, IL 261851   DICE
35Jacob Oyen      IA Orthopedic
36Brian Walsh (2 - Cat4)   Dubuque, IA 97101   Free Flight
37Drew Hanson (2 - Cat5)   Hampton, IL 264979   Unatt
38Lawrence Hutchinson      Free Flight
39Michael Dalton   Dubuque, IA 8573   Free Flight
40Greg Smith (3 - Cat4)   Davenport, IA 51516   Unatt
41Michael Giudici   Davenport, IA 188482   DICE
42Jeffery Corcoran   Des Moines, IA 221112   Team Skin
43William Allen Jr      Bike Tech

Men - Cat 5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Eric Nordtrom      DICE
2Conrad Lichty   Saint Paul, MN 256181   Unatt
3Lyle Lichty   Mount Vernon, IA 264468   2 Bee
4Thomas Finnegan   Bettendorf, IA 257363   DICE
5Walter Dethlefs   Geneseo, IL 259782   DICE

Women - Cat 1/2/3/4 - Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Connie Inks      ICCC
2Amanda Miller   Fort Collins, CO 228513   Atlas
3Jane Riessen   Madison, WI 197110   ICCC
4Andrea Venteicher      Atlas
5Darcy Sanford   Iowa City, IA 219270   Team Skin
6Lindsay Wetzel      Team Kenda
7Jean Gilpin   Coralville, IA 219267   Team Skin
8Deb Wood   Davenport, IA 212713   Team Kenda
9Karen Stierler   Coralville, IA 224864   2 Bee
10Sheri Fieweger      Unatt

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoUSACDFBonk BreakerSpySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee