2000 Elite Track Champions

Colorado Springs, CO
Men's Marty Nothstein PA
Women Tanya Lindenmuth PA
Tandem Sprint
Men's Mike Beers PA
  Mike Grabowski PA
Kilometer Time Trial
Men Jonas Carney CO
500 Meter Time Trial
Women Tanya Lindenmuth PA
Individual Pursuit
Men (4000 m) Michael Tillman CA
Women (3000m) Erin Mirabella CP
4000m Team Pursuit
Men Tommy Mulkey GA
  Mariano Friedick CA
  Erin Hartwell IN
  Dereck Bouchard-Hall MS
Points Race
Men Jame Carney AZ
Women Erin Mirabella CO
Men Marty Nothstein PA
  Colby Pearce PA
  Michael Tillman AZ
Olympic Sprint
Men Jonas Carney CO
  Johnny Barios CA
  Marty Nothstein PA
  Marcello Arrue CA

This Article Published March 5, 2004 For more information contact:
Sierra NevadaShimanoOSMOUSACDFCUOREEndurance ConspiracyBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee