2003 Elite/Espoir Track National Champions

Elite/Espoir Track National Champions
Trexlertown, PA
Men's Stephen Alfred  
Women Christine Witty  
Kilometer Time Trial    
Men Bobby Lea  
500 Meter Time Trial
Women Christine Witty  
Individual Pursuit
Men (4000 m) Adahm Sbeih  
Women (3000m) Sarah Uhl  
Men’s Marty Nothstein  
Women’s Sarah Uhl  
Scratch Race
Men’s Colby Pearce  
Women’s Sarah Hammer  
4000m Team Pursuit
Men Mariano Friedick  
  Tyler Farrar  
  Kenny Williams  
  Adham Sbeih  
Points Race
Men Jonas Carney  
Women Erin Mirabella  
  Jackson Stewart  
  Erik Saunders  
Team Sprint
  Giddeon Massie  
  Marty Nothstein  
  Andy Lakatosh  
  Christian Stahl  
Under 23 Sprint
Men's Giddeon Massie  
Women Sarah Hammer  
Under 23 Kilometer Time Trial
Men Bobby Lea  
Under 23 500 Meter Time Trial
Women Nicole Raspa  
Under 23 Individual Pursuit
Men (4000 m) Bobby Lea  
Women (3000m) Sarah Hammer  
Under 23 Points Race
Men Bobby Lea  
Women Ashley Kimmett  

This Article Published November 24, 2003 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerOSMOShimanoUSACDFEndurance ConspiracySierra NevadaCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee