2009 24-Hour Mountain Bike National Champions

USA Cycling 24-Hour Mountain Bike National Championships

Moab, Utah – Oct. 10-11

Men Solo: Josh Tostado
Women Solo: Eszter Horanyi
Men’s Solo Singlespeed: Dave Harris
Women’s Solo Singlespeed: Lynda Wallenfels
Men Duo: Troy Barry, Cary Smith
Women Duo: Gretchen Reeves, Rebecca Rusch
Men Open 4-Person: Kalan Biesel, Russell Finsterwald, J.J. Clark, Rob Sousa
Mixed Duo: Robecca Tomaszewski, Dax Massey
Men’s Junior 4-Person: Ryan Geiger, Kallan, Creager, Casey Williams, Daniel Conley
Women’s Junior 4-Person: Wesley Geer, Ellen Patten, Ellie Atkins, Meghan Kane
Men’s 4-Person Masters: Stephen White, Mike Gibbs, Edward Oliver, Mark Roebke

This Article Published January 15, 2010 For more information contact:
Endurance ConspiracyOSMOUSACDFShimanoBonk BreakerSierra NevadaCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee