2009 Collegiate Track National Champions

USA Cycling Collegiate Track National Championships

Trexlertown, Pa. – Sept. 24-26

Men Individual Pursuit: David Williams
Women Individual Pursuit: Kimberly Geist
Collegiate Coed Team Sprint: Marian University
Men Match Sprint: David Espinoza
Women Points Race: Colleen Hayduk
Women Team Pursuit: Marian University
Men Kilometer Time Trial: David Espinoza
Women 500-Meter Time Trial: Colleen Hayduk
Men Team Pursuit: Marian University
Men Points Race: David Williams
Women Match Sprint: Colleen Hayduk
Men Overall: David Williams
Women Overall: Colleen Hayduk
Division I Team Overall: Marian University
Division II Team Overall: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

This Article Published January 15, 2010 For more information contact:
OSMOUSACDFBonk BreakerShimanoCUOREEndurance ConspiracySierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee