2009 Collegiate Road National Champions

USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships

Fort Collins, Colo. – May 8-10

Division I Men Team Time Trial: University of California-Davis
Division I Women Team Time Trial: University of California-Davis
Division II Men Team Time Trial: Furman University
Division II Women Team Time Trial: Whitman College
Division I Men Road Race: Jamey Driscoll
Division I Women Road Race: Carla Swart
Division II Men Road Race: Nick Frey
Division II Women Road Race: Emma Bast
Division I Men Criterium: Colin Jaskiewicz
Division I Women Criterium: Sinead Miller
Division II Men Criterium: Phil Elasser
Division II Women Criterium: Kendi Thomas
Division I Men Overall: Bobby Sweeting
Division I Women Overall: Carla Swart
Division II Men Overall: Joey Rosskopf
Division II Women Overall: Rita Klofta
Division I Team: University of California - Davis
Division II Team: Whitman College

This Article Published January 15, 2010 For more information contact:
USACDFSierra NevadaShimanoEndurance ConspiracyOSMOCUOREBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee