2009 BMX National Champions

USA Cycling BMX National Championships

Desoto, TX - March 21st

Elite Men: Jason Rogers
Elite Women: Dominique Daniels
Junior Men: Corben Sharrah
Junior Women: Dominique Daniels
Boys 5-6: Cody Tippitt
Boys 7: Blake Gill
Boys 8: Devon Yeager
Boys 9: Kyle Stan
Boys 10: Michael Gonzales
Boys 11: Christopher Blevins
Boys 12: Brock Heffron
Boys 13: Cole Tesar
Boys 14: Maliek Byndloss
Boys 15: Rusty Nesvig
Boys 16: Ryan Goderre
Men 17-24: Kory Cook
Men 25-29: Cody Wilson
Men 30 & Over: Shawn Diprete
Masters Men: John Purse
Girls 5-7: Faythe Gilliam
Girls 8: Bailey Brannen
Girls 9: Korie Gilbert
Girls 10: Jenne Madrid
Girls 11: Lexa Jones
Girls 12: Legacie Dominguez
Girls 13: Kristen Long
Girls 15: Caryl Dyar
Girls 16: Brooke Crain
Women 17+: Amanda Browne
Boys 12 & Under Cruiser Class: Brock Heffron
Boys 13 & 14 Cruiser Class: Maliek Byndloss
Boys 15 & 16 Cruiser Class: Paul Wassenaar
Girls 15& 16 Cruiser Class: Carly Dyar
Men 17-24 Cruiser Class: Brandon Elmore
Men 30-34 Cruiser Class: Howard Johnson
Men 35-39 Cruiser Class: Chris Loy
Women 35-39 Cruiser Class: Erin Moore
Men 40-44 Cruiser Class: George Goodall
Men 45+ Cruiser Class: Eric Rupe

This Article Published January 14, 2010 For more information contact:
ShimanoBonk BreakerCUOREUSACDFEndurance ConspiracyOSMOSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee