2008 Masters Track National Champions

USA Cycling Masters Track National Championships

San Jose, Calif. Sept. 2-7

Men 30-34 Match Sprint: Peter Billington
Men 35-39 Match Sprint: Andrew LaCorte
Men 40-44 Match Sprint: Anton Quist
Men 45-49 Match Sprint: Jeffery Solt
Men 50-54 Match Sprint: Kurt Sato
Men 55-59 Match Sprint: Keith Macbeth
Men 60-64 Match Sprint: Randall Fried
Men 65-69 Match Sprint: Earl Henry
Men 70+ Match Sprint: Paul Yazolino
Women 30-34 Match Sprint: Jen Featheringill
Women 35-39 Match Sprint: Julie Bautista
Women 40-44 Match Sprint: Cathy Keeley
Women 45-49 Match Sprint: Michelle Bono
Women 50-54 Match Sprint: Ann Marie Love
Women 55-59 Match Sprint: Alice Church
Women 60-64 Match Sprint: Linda Miller
Women 65-69 Match Sprint: Patricia Baker
Men 30-34 Kilometer Time Trial: Peter Billington
Men 35-39 Kilometer Time Trial: Per Bjesse
Men 40-44 Kilometer Time Trial: Bobby Walthour IV
Men 45-49 Kilometer Time Trial: Craig Parker
Men 50-55 500-Meter Time Trial: Lawrence Nolan
Men 55-59 500-Meter Time Trial: Keith Macbeth
Men 60-64 500-Meter Time Trial: Reid Schwartz
Men 65-69 500-Meter Time Trial: Victor Copeland
Men 70+ 500-Meter Time Trial: Paul Yazolino
Men 30-34 3,000-Meter Time Trial: Devon Vigus
Men 35-39 3,000-Meter Time Trial: Jason Sprouse
Men 40-44 3,000-Meter Time Trial: Michael McCarthy
Men 45-49 3,000-Meter Time Trial: Kevin Metcalf
Men 50-54 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Lawrence Nolan
Men 55-59 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Kent Bostick
Men 60-64 2,000-Meter Time Trial: John Elgart
Men 65-69 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Victor Copeland
Men 70+ 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Robert Kaye
Women 30-34 500-Meter Time Trial: Jen Featheringill
Women 35-39 500-Meter Time Trial: Julie Bautista
Women 40-44 500-Meter Time Trial: Cathy Keeley
Women 45-49 500-Meter Time Trial: Lorraine Jarvis
Women 50-54 500-Meter Time Trial: Jane Rinard
Women 55-59 500-Meter Time Trial: Allyson Vought
Women 60-64 500-Meter Time Trial: Linda Miller
Women 65+ 500-Meter Time Trial: Bonnie Woodbury
Women 30-34 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Jennifer Triplett
Women 35-39 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Deborah Kidd
Women 40-44 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Debbie Veitch
Women 45-49 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Karen Brems
Women 50-55 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Jane Rinard
Women 55-59 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Mary Ellen Allen
Women 60-64 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Marsha Macro
Women 65+ 2,000-Meter Time Trial: Bonnie Woodbury
Men 30-34 Points Race: Jesse Mendonca
Men 35-39 Points Race: Kevin Kremke
Men 40-44 Points Race: Brett Clare
Men 45-49 Points Race: Keith Metcalfe
Men 50-54 Points Race: Lawrence Nolan
Men 55-59 Points Race: William Cox
Men 60-64 Points Race: John Elgart
Men 65-69 Points Race: Michael Williams
Men 70+ Points Race: Bob Kaye
Women 30-34 Points Race: Jennifer Triplett
Women 35-39 Points Race: Gina Barbosa
Women 40-44 Points Race: Julie Nevitt
Women 45-49 Points Race: Patty Powers
Women 50-54 Points Race: Linda Elgart
Women 55-59 Points Race: Donna Woods
Women 60+ Points Race: Marsha Marco
Men 30+ 4,000-Meter Team Time Trial: Michal McCarthy, Wyatt Weisel, William Innes, Lawrence Nolan
Men 40+ 4,000-Meter Team Time Trial: Kevin Metcalfe, Michael Hutchinson, Tom Fahey, Daniel Smith
Men 50+ 4,000-Meter Team Time Trial: Jeffery Fillerup, Joseph Field, Keith Ketter, Jim Host
Women 30+ 3,000-Meter Team Time Trial: Helene Drumm, Kelly Bartholomew, Nicola Cranmer, Lorraine Jarvis
Men 30+ Madison: Mike McMahon, Sean Watkins
Men 45+ Madison: Lawrence Nolan, Kent Bostick
Men 30+ Team Sprint: Matias Elgart, Giovanni Rey
Men 40+ Team Sprint: Jeffery Solt, Timothy Montagne
Men 50+ Team Sprint: Craig Erickson, Aaron Seiken
Women 30+ Team Sprint: Helene Drumm, Lorraine Jarvis
Women 45+ Team Sprint: Ileana Garcia-Parker, Jill Gianettoni

This Article Published August 11, 2009 For more information contact:
Endurance ConspiracyBonk BreakerSierra NevadaUSACDFOSMOCUOREShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee