2008 Tandem Sprint National Champions

USA Cycling Tandem Sprint National Championships

Trexlertown, Pa. July 11

Men: Mike Beers, Kurt Begemann

This Article Published August 6, 2009 For more information contact:
USACDFShimanoEndurance ConspiracyCUOREBonk BreakerOSMOSierra Nevada
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee