2002 Junior Track National Champions

Indianapolis, IN
Junior Men
10-12 Omnium Njsane Phillip FL
13-14 Omnium Matt Fox IL
15-16 Omnium Benjamin Barczewski PA
17-18 Sprints Andy Lakatosh PA
17-18 Kilo TT Andy Lakatosh PA
17-18 Pursuit Tyler Farrar WA
17-18 Points Race Ryan Luttrell CO
Team Pursuit Josh Kerkoff TX
  Blake Caldwell CO
  Tyler Farrar WA
  Hans Taufen FL
Olympic Sprint Tyler Farrar WA
  Andy Lakatosh PA
  Michael Blatchford CA
Scratch Race Josh Kerkoff TX
Junior Women
10-12 Omnium Colleen Hayduk PA
13-14 Omnium Cindy Lakatosh PA
15-16 Omnium Kimberly Geist PA
17-18 Sprints Rachel Herring PA
17-18 500m TT Rachel Herring PA
17-18 Pursuit Larssyn Staley OR
17-18 Points Race Anna Webb CA
Scratch Race Anna Webb CA

This Article Published September 16, 2003 For more information contact:
Bonk BreakerShimanoEndurance ConspiracySierra NevadaUSACDFCUOREOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee