2002 Espoir/Junior Road National Champions

Clemson, SC
Espoir Men
Individual Time Trial Michael Creed CO
Road Race Will Frischkorn CO
Junior Men Road
10-12 Criterium Alex Coelho CO
13-14 Criterium Tejay Van Garderen MT
15-16 Criterium Ali Camara CA
17-18 Criterium Blake Caldwell CO
10-12 RR Alex Coelho CO
13-14 RR Andy Cornelison OH
15-16 RR Zach Bolian TN
17-18 RR Josh Kerkoff TX
10-12 TT Alex Coelho CO
13-14 TT Tejay Van Garderen MT
15-16 TT Christopher Stockburger CO
17-18 TT Zak Grabowski CO
Junior Women Road
10-12 Criterium Samantha Schnieder WI
13-14 Criterium Jacquelyn Crowell FL
15-16 Criterium Lauren Trull NC
17-18 Criterium Magen Long OK
10-12 RR Samantha Schnieder WI
13-14 RR Cindy Lakatosh PA
15-16 RR Cassandra Osorio-McKenna SC
17-18 RR Magen Long OK
10-12 TT Jesse Karriker NC
13-14 TT Jacquelyn Crowell FL
15-16 TT Shannon Koch TX
17-18 TT Larssyn Staley OR

This Article Published September 16, 2003 For more information contact:
Sierra NevadaEndurance ConspiracyBonk BreakerCUOREOSMOUSACDFShimano
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee