2001 Junior Track National Champions

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Junior Men
10-12 Omnium Njsane Phillip FL
13-14 Omnium Ben Barczewski PA
15-16 Omnium Andy Lakatosh PA
17-18 Sprints Andy Lakatosh PA
17-18 Kilo TT Tyler Farrar WA
17-18 Pursuit Bobby Lea PA
17-18 Points Race Angetti Sheldrake CO
Team Pursuit Josh Kerkoff TX
  Blake Caldwell CO
  Tyler Farrar WA
  Angetti Sheldrake CO
Olympic Sprint Christian Stahl CT
  Bobby Lea PA
  Angelo Martorell CA
Junior Women
10-12 Omnium Cassandra Tripaldi PA
13-14 Omnium Kimberly Geist PA
15-16 Omnium Rachel Herring PA
17-18 Sprints Sarah Uhl PA
17-18 500m TT Sarah Uhl PA
17-18 Pursuit Sarah Hammer CA
17-18 Points Race Micki Buckley WA

This Article Published September 16, 2003 For more information contact:
OSMOSierra NevadaUSACDFShimanoCUOREEndurance ConspiracyBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee