2001 Espoir/Junior Road National Champions

Gainesville, FL
Espoir Men
Individual Time Trial Michael Creed CO
Road Race Mike Freidman PA
Junior Men Road
10-12 Criterium Ricardo Cruz CA
13-14 Criterium Chris Stockburger CO
15-16 Criterium Zak Grabowski CO
17-18 Criterium Josh Kerkoff TX
10-12 RR Ricardo Cruz CA
13-14 RR Spencer Beamer TN
15-16 RR Clayton Peters TX
17-18 RR Dane Jankowiak CA
10-12 TT Ricardo Cruz CA
13-14 TT Chris Stockburger CO
15-16 TT Zak Grabowski CO
17-18 TT Blake Caldwell CO
Junior Women Road
10-12 Criterium Samantha Schnieder WI
13-14 Criterium Kimberly Geist PA
15-16 Criterium Cassandra Osorio-McKenna SC
17-18 Criterium Sarah Hammer CA
10-12 RR Samantha Schnieder WI
13-14 RR Jeanne Eriksson CA
15-16 RR Larssyn Staley OR
17-18 RR Sara McLarty FL
10-12 TT Jesse Karriker NC
13-14 TT Kimberly Geist PA
15-16 TT Larssyn Staley OR
17-18 TT Magen Long OK

This Article Published September 16, 2003 For more information contact:
ShimanoUSACDFEndurance ConspiracySierra NevadaOSMOCUOREBonk Breaker
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee