2006 Mountain Bike National Championships

2006 MTB Nationals

Men's Pro Cross Country Ryan Trebon
Women's Pro Cross Country Georgia Gould
Men's U23 Cross Country Sam Schultz
Women's U23 Cross Country Jenna Zander
Men's Semi Pro Cross Country Grant Kier
Jr Expert Men 18 Cross Country Chris Barton
Jr Expert Men 16 Cross Country Ben Kraushaar
Jr. Expert Women Cross Country Rachel Throop
Jr. Expert Mountain Cross Erik Nelson
Expert Men 19-29 Mountain Cross David Auten
Expert Men 30-39 Mountain Cross Keith Newsome
Expert Men 40+ Mountain Cross Stephen Cleeton
Sport Jr 18 & Under Mountain Cross Schwerdtfeger Adam
Sport Men 19-39 Mountain Cross Jake Kinney
Beginner Men 19-39 Mountain Cross Duncan Davidson
Jr. Men 18 & Under Mountain Cross Cody Day
Jr. Men 14 & Under Mountain Cross Cody Stegemiller
Men´s Beginner/Sport Mountain Cross Mark Green
Women's Expert Mountain Cross Tasa Herndon
Women's Sport Mountain Cross Jen McNiven
Marathon Men Travis Brown
Men 19-29 Marathon Colt McElwaine
Men 30-39 Marathon John Mylne
Men 40-49 Marathon Bruce Muhlfeld
Men 50+ Marathon Robert Bernhard
Women Marathon Melissa Thomas
Women 19-29 Marathon Tomarra Muhlfeld
Women 40+ Marathon Karen Hogan
Jr. Expert Men 18 Downhill Hank Cadle
Jr. Expert Men 16 Downhill Taylor Calvert
Expert Men 19-24 Downhill Ian Massey
Expert Men 25-29 Downhill Steven Shiner
Expert Men 30-34 Downhill Heath Sherratt
Expert Men 35-39 Downhill Craig Sanchez
Expert Men 40-44 Downhill John Fisher
Expert Men 45-49 Downhill Craig Van Cleve
Jr. Expert Women Downhill Chrissie Pinney
Expert Women 19+ Downhill Jenna Kowalski
Expert Women 30+ Downhill Tasa Herndon
Expert Women 35+ Downhill Linda Travis
Pro Men Super D Adam Craig
Junior Men Super D Greg Carpenter
Men 19-29 Super D Nathan Winkelmann
Men 30-39 Super D Kenny Burt
Men 40-49 Super D Bert Blanchette
Men 50+ Super D Mike Jennings
Pro Women Super D Sysan Haywood
Jr. Women 18&U Super D Hollis Owens
Women 19-29 Super D Chrystal Tunnell
Women 30-39 Super D Jamie Stamps
Women 40+ Super D Alexandria Fabbro
Mechanic's Race Super D Thomas Neb
Pro Men Mountain Cross Eric Carter
Pro Men Mountain Cross Qualifier Brian Lopes
Pro Women Mountain Cross Jill Kintner
Semi-Pro Mountain Cross Men Kevin Huffman
Semi-Pro Mountain Cross Men Qualifier Kyler Geraci
Beginner Men 18 & Under Cross Country Nick Rakoczy
Beginner Men 16 & Under Cross Country Christian Fernandez
Beginner Men 19-24 Cross Country Tim Quinn
Beginner Men 25-29 Cross Country Antonio Zamora
Beginner Men 30-34 Cross Country Andrew Kean
Beginner Men 35-39 Cross Country Thad Lieb
Beginner Men 40-49 Cross Country Rom Karin
Beginner Men 50+ Cross Country Bruce Kaiser
Beginner Men 14 & Under Cross Country Davis Bentley
Beginner Men 12 & Under Cross Country Luke Allen
Beginner Men 10 & Under Cross Country Troy Sladeck
Beginner Women 18 & Under Cross Country Lauren Ivey
Beginner Women 18 & Under Cross Country Traci Kroll
Beginner Women 19-29 Cross Country Tracy Turpen
Beginner Women 30-39 Cross Country Amy Saft
Beginner Women 40+ Cross Country Kristin Mortimore
Jr. Women 14 & Under Cross Country Sarah Clifton
Jr. Women 12 & Under Cross Country Jesse Blalock
Jr. Women 10 & Under Cross Country Sabrina Esposito
Expert Men 19-24 Cross Country David Williams
Expert Men 25-29 Cross Country Brett Nichols
Expert Men 30-34 Cross Country Mark Faulkner
Expert Men 35-39 Cross Country Jeff Angermann
Expert Men 40-44 Cross Country Scott Fifield
Expert Men 45-49 Cross Country Scott Seaton
Expert Men 50-54 Cross Country Henry Kramer
Expert Men 55-59 Cross Country Steve Becker
Expert Men 60-64 Cross Country Jim Westenskow
Expert Men 65+ Cross Country Gerardo Florez
Expert Women 19-24 Cross Country Erin Gibson
Expert Women 25-29 Cross Country Heather Holmes
Expert Women 30-34 Cross Country Heather Gasaway
Expert Women 35-39 Cross Country Sue Butler
Expert Women 40-44 Cross Country Colleen Wanty
Expert Women 45-49 Cross Country Jane Finsterwald
Expert Women 50-54 Cross Country Lesley Jensen
Expert Women 55 Cross Country Carol Newsom
Single Speed Cross Country Carl Decker
Sport Men 18 & Under Cross Country Stephen Wallace
Sport Men 16& Under Cross Country Jeremy Blalock
Sport Men 19-24 Cross Country Stephane Roch
Sport Men 25-29 Cross Country Daniel McNaughton
Sport Men 30-34 Cross Country Ryan Booth
Sport Men 35-39 Cross Country Michael Campbell
Sport Men 40-49 Cross Country Mark Scott
Sport Men 50+ Cross Country Randy Stenglein
Sport Women 18 & Under Cross Country Brittney Van Vleet
Sport Women 19-24 Cross Country Stacie Roberts
Sport Women 30-39 Cross Country Birgit Johnston
Sport Women 40+ Meiling Yee
Pro Men Downhill Duncan Riffle
Pro Men Downhill Qualifier Cody Warren
Pro Women Downhill Tara Llanes
Semi-Pro Downhill Mark Clemens
Expert Men 50-54 Downhill Scott Smith
Expert Men 55-59 Downhill Dave Ballard
Expert Men 60-64 Downhill Mike Vincent
Sport Men 18 & Under Downhill Adam Connelly
Sport Men 16& Under Downhill Nick Wright
Sport Men 19-24 Downhill David Kulaga
Sport Men 25-29 Downhill Jereme Mena
Sport Men 30-34 Downhill Thomas Ward
Sport Men 35-39 Downhill Ray Ramos
Sport Men 40-49 Downhill Ken Brabo
Sport Men 50+ Downhill Scott Richardson
Beginner Men 18 & Under Downhill Mike Conlan
Beginner Men 16 & Under Downhill Will Boucher
Beginner Men 19-24 Downhill Matt Robinson
Beginner Men 25-29 Downhill Jim Puglisi
Beginner Men 30-34 Downhill John Meyer
Beginner Men 35-39 Downhill Jim Brown
Beginner Men 40-49 Downhill David Woodall
Beginner Men 50+ Downhill Fred Joehnck
Jr. Men 14 & Under Downhill Ryan Bloun
Jr. Men 12& Under Downhill Khaner Smith
Jr. Men 10& Under Downhill Troy Sladeck
Expert Women 45-49 Downhill Nancy Birch
Sport Women 18 & Under Downhill Lainey Aldrige
Sport Women 19-29 Downhill Tara Johnson
Sport Women 40+ Downhill Celia Graterol
Jr. Women 12 & Under Downhill Erika Joehnck
Jr. Women 10 & Under Downhill Cierra Smith
Pro Men Short Track Barry Wicks
Pro Women Short Track Susan Haywood
Semi Pro Short Track McConnell Franklin
Jr. Expert Men Short Track Chance Noble
Expert Men 19-29 Short Track Michael Hosey
Expert Men 30+ Short Track David Wilson
Open Women Short Track Heather Holmes
Men's JR Expert 18 Dual Slalom Taylor Calvert
Men's Expert 19-29 Dual Slalom Mark Tamanaha
Men's Expert 30-39 Dual Slalom Keith Newsome
Men's Expert 40 + Dual Slalom Stephen Cleeton
Men's JR Sport 18-0 Dual Slalom Adam Schwerdtfeger
Men's Sport 19-39 Dual Slalom Jake Kinney
Men's Beg. 19-39 Dual Slalom Duncan Davidson
Men's JR 18-0 Dual Slalom Cody Day
Men's JR 14-0 Dual Slalom James Cooper
Men's Beg/Sport Dual Slalom Mark Green
Women's Expert Dual Slalom Chrissie Pinney
Women's Sport/Beg. Dual Slalom Lainey Aldridge

This Article Published January 16, 2007 For more information contact:
CUOREShimanoEndurance ConspiracySierra NevadaBonk BreakerUSACDFOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee