2005 Collegiate MTB National Champions

Collegiate MTB Nationals

Men Downhill Division 2 SHARPE, Tim
Women Downhill Division 1 VOUGHT Jessica
Men Downhill Division 1 THODAL, Robert
Women Downhill Division 2 ROBISON, Ashlee
Men Cross Country Division 1 BEZECNY, Joshua
Women Cross Country Division 1 DISTERHEFT, Erin
Women Cross Country Division 2 BUERKEL, Chrissy
Men Cross Country Division 2 BOOKWALTER, Brent
Women Short Track Division 1 HOLMES Heather
Men Short Track Division 1 HAGMAN Alex
Men Short Track Division 2 BOOKWALTER, Brent
Women Short Track Division 2 HEIN Monique
Men Dual Slalom Division 1 PARSON Andrew
Women Dual Slalom Division 1 VOUGHT Jessica
Men Dual Slalom Division 2 VALACH Jr. Michael
Women Dual Slalom Division 2 MILLER, Lianna

This Article Published June 23, 2006 For more information contact:
USACDFOSMOBonk BreakerSierra NevadaEndurance ConspiracyShimanoCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee