2005 Junior Track National Champions

Junior Track Nationals

200m Time Trial Cindy LAKATOSH
Sprint Benjamin Barczewski
Team Sprint Benjamin Barczewski
Team Sprint Michael Schnabel
Team Sprint Spencer Hartfeld
Team Pursuit Daniel Holloway
Team Pursuit Jared Downing
Team Pursuit Cody O'Reilly
Team Pursuit Guy East
Scratch Race Benjamin Barczewski
Keirin Natalie Klemko
1Km Spencer Hartfeld
500 M Cindy LAKATOSH
Scratch Race Kimberly Geist
Keirin Benjamin Barczewski
Points Race Richard Schenck
Womens 10-12 Omnium Hannah Hayduk
Mens 10-12 Omnium Matt Baranoski
Womens 13-14 Omnium Shelbe Eck
Mens 13-14 Omnium Alan Ting
Mens 15-16 Omnium Shane Kline
Womens 15-16 Omnium Catherine Fiedler

This Article Published June 23, 2006 For more information contact:
Sierra NevadaEndurance ConspiracyOSMOShimanoUSACDFBonk BreakerCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee