2004 Junior Track National Championships

2004 Junior Track National Championships
Men's 17-18 Michael Blatchford
Women 17-18 Tela Crane
Kilometer Time Trial

Men 17-18 Aaron Kacala
500 Meter Time Trial
Women 17-18 Tela Crane
Individual Pursuit
Men 17-18 (4000 m) Elliott Gaunt
Women 17-18 (3000m) Kimberly Geist
Men’s 16-18 Ryan Nelman
Scratch Race
Men’s 17-18 Benjamin Barczewski
Women’s 17-18

4000m Team Pursuit
Men Christopher Ruhl

Elliott Gaunt

Michael Chauner

Michael Schnabel
Points Race
Men 17-18 Christopher Ruhl
Women 17-18 Kimberly Geist

Daniel Holloway

Michael Schnabel
Team Sprint
Men's Benjamin Barczewski

Michael Blatchford

Ryan Nelman

Aaron Kacala
Men 10-12 Benjamin Swedberg
Men 13-14 Alex Garcia
Men 15-16 Cody O'Reilly
Women 10-12 Shelby Eck
Women 13-14 Colleen Hayduck
Women 15-16 Cynthia Lakatosh

This Article Published December 22, 2004 For more information contact:
OSMOShimanoEndurance ConspiracyUSACDFSierra NevadaBonk BreakerCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee