We accept the following payment methods
Payments via VISA/MasterCardDiscover
1. Select Registration ---> 2. Cart / Payment ---> 3. ReceiptView Cart 0 items in your cart
 

Important Message
Invalid event for registration, please select a different event.

In order to complete the process of registering for an event on-line you will need to sign a waiver electronically and pay via credit/debit card. If you would like to pay by other means or hand sign a waiver, you can register for an event on-site pending availability.
ATTENTION: All Registration Times are in Mountain Standard Time

Please select an event from the list below.

Event Name: reset

Event Name Discipline Location Event Date(s) Registration
Seattle Beginning Racer Program Road Clinic  Seattle, WA Sat 2/13/16 - Sat 12/31/16 Now Open
2016 BMX Open Sessions Fall BMX Camp  Chula Vista, CA Thu 9/1/16 - Sat 12/31/16 Now Open
IMCCC Beginning Racer Program Collegiate Clinic  Saint George, UT Sat 10/8/16 - Sat 12/3/16 Closed on Mon 11/28/16 5:00 pm
The USAC Upgrade Points & Resume Builder Criterium Series Criterium  Compton, CA Sun 10/16/16 - Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 8:00 pm
Alkek Wednesday night Cyclocross presented by Bayou City Racing Mountain Clinic  Houston, TX Wed 11/2/16 - Wed 12/21/16 Closes on Tue 12/6/16 10:00 pm
Advanced Race Skills Clinics Road Clinic  Redlands, CA Fri 11/25/16 - Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Sun 12/4/16 10:00 pm
ChristianCycling Crit-Mas Series Criterium 
Series Race 
Tucson, AZ Sat 11/26/16 - Sat 12/17/16 Closes on Thu 12/15/16 5:00 pm
Udder Madness CX @ Barber Dairy Cyclocross  Oxford, AL Sat 12/3/16 - Sun 12/4/16 Closed on Thu 12/1/16 10:00 pm
Ocala CX #2 Presented by W.A.R. Cyclocross  Ocala, FL Sat 12/3/16 - Sun 12/4/16 Closed on Wed 11/30/16 10:00 pm
State CX Championships Cyclocross  Altoona, IA Sat 12/3/16 Closed on Thu 12/1/16 10:00 pm
Wisconsin State Championships Cyclocross  Waterloo, WI Sat 12/3/16 Closed on Thu 12/1/16 10:00 pm
Le Frost Cross Cyclocross  Mt. Pleasant, MI Sat 12/3/16 Closed on Wed 11/30/16 9:59 pm
Delta States Grand Prix (Round #4; Race #1) Cyclocross  Ridgeland, MS Sat 12/3/16 Closed on Thu 12/1/16 3:00 pm
Elks Aidmore Benefit Cross/States Cyclocross  Conyers, GA Sun 12/4/16 Closed on Fri 12/2/16 10:00 pm
Sagebrush Cyclocross Race #5 Hidden Valley Park Cyclocross  Reno, NV Sun 12/4/16 Closed on Fri 12/2/16 5:00 pm
Rudolph's Rampage Mountain Bike Race Cross Country 
Juniors/High School 
Columbia, SC Sun 12/4/16 Closed on Fri 12/2/16 10:00 pm
NCCX Race #10 Charlotte Cyclocross  Charlotte, NC Sun 12/4/16 Closed on Thu 12/1/16 10:00 pm
Delta States Grand Prix (Round #4; Race #2) Cyclocross  Ridgeland, MS Sun 12/4/16 Closed on Thu 12/1/16 3:00 pm
School of Cross Cyclocross  Nashville, TN Sun 12/4/16 Closes on Sat 12/3/16 5:00 pm
ChristianCycling Jam Session #2 Road Training Ride  Tucson, AZ Wed 12/7/16 - Wed 12/28/16 Now Open
Cross Reunion Cyclocross  Houston, TX Sat 12/10/16 - Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Thu 12/8/16 10:00 pm
Swamp Cross Cyclocross 
Collegiate 
Gainsville, FL Sat 12/10/16 - Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Thu 12/8/16 4:00 pm
Old Grey Barn p/b Privateer Chattanooga Cyclocross  Rocky Face, GA Sat 12/10/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 5:00 pm
Lindenwood University Cyclo-cross Challenge / Missouri State Champions Cyclocross  Saint Charles, MO Sat 12/10/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 1:30 pm
NCCX Race #11 & #12 Hendersonville - NCGP Cyclocross 
Collegiate 
Hendersonville, NC Sat 12/10/16 - Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Thu 12/8/16 10:00 pm
Valley Cross - Race 2 Cyclocross  West Des Moines, IA Sat 12/10/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 10:00 pm
Last Go at the Joe Cyclocross  Huntsville, AL Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 10:00 pm
Crossfire CX 2016 Cyclocross  Franklin, TN Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Sat 12/10/16 5:00 pm
Thanks Given'er WSBA State Championships Cyclocross  Oak Harbor, WA Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 10:00 pm
Miller Chill CX Cyclocross  Bloomginton, IL Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 10:00 pm
Delta States Grand Prix (Round #5) Cyclocross  Natchez, MS Sun 12/11/16 Closes on Fri 12/9/16 10:00 pm
Midwest Cyclocross Regional Championship Cyclocross  Sun Prairie , WI Sat 12/17/16 Closes on Wed 12/14/16 10:00 pm
Nor Cal vs. So Cal State Cyclocross Championships Cyclocross  Bakersfield, CA Sat 12/17/16 - Sun 12/18/16 Closes on Thu 12/15/16 1:59 am
Florida State CX Championships Presented by W.A.R. Cyclocross  Brooksville, FL Sat 12/17/16 Opens on Tue 12/6/16 2:00 pm
Cross the Harpeth Cyclocross  Kingston Springs, TN Sat 12/17/16 - Sun 12/18/16 Closes on Fri 12/16/16 11:00 am
LAVRA Upgrade Races Track  Carson, CA Sun 12/18/16 Closes on Fri 12/16/16 10:00 pm
Bad Santa CX Cyclocross  Albuquerque, NM Sun 12/18/16 Closes on Fri 12/16/16 10:00 pm
Midwest Grand Prix of Cyclocross Cyclocross  Sun Prairie, WI Sun 12/18/16 Closes on Thu 12/15/16 10:00 pm
GACX Finale - Macon Cyclocross  Macon, GA Sun 12/18/16 Closes on Fri 12/16/16 10:00 pm
NCCX Race #13 Statesville Cyclocross  Statesville, NC Sun 12/18/16 Closes on Thu 12/15/16 10:00 pm
Wicked Awesome CX Mas Cyclocross  Brooksville, FL Sun 12/18/16 Awaiting Local Association Approval
2016 Junior Road Program Payments Road Camp  Colorado Springs, CO Sat 12/31/16 Now Open
2016 Chula Vista BMX Offsite Resident Program BMX Camp  Chula Vista, CA Sat 12/31/16 Now Open
2017 San Bruno Mountain Hill Climb Time Trial  Brisbane, CA Sun 1/1/17 Now Open
2017 USA Cycling Cyclo-Cross Nationals Cyclocross  Hartford, CT Tue 1/3/17 - Sun 1/8/17 Discount ends on Sun 12/11/16 12:59 am
2017 USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclo-Cross Nationals Cyclocross  Hartford, CT Wed 1/4/17 - Thu 1/5/17 Now Open
ChristianCycling Jam Session #2 Road Training Ride  Tucson, AZ Wed 1/4/17 Now Open
SCNCA Junior DEVO camp Road Camp  Redlands, CA Thu 1/5/17 - Sun 1/8/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
Desert City Crit Series - Soft Ball Complex Criterium  St George, UT Sat 1/7/17 Now Open
Fat Bike Race Mountain Fun Ride / Tour  Pagosa Springs, CO Sun 1/8/17 Opens on Tue 12/6/16 1:00 pm
Winter Montgomery Bell MTB Time Trial Series Time Trial  White Bluff, TN Sun 1/8/17 - Sun 3/5/17 Now Open
Dead Man Gravel Grind Road Fun Ride / Tour  Ridgeland, MS Sat 1/14/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
NCCX Race #14 - Lewisville - Series Final Cyclocross  Lewisville, NC Sat 1/14/17 Now Open
Team Velosport Junior Development Camp Road Camp  Santa Maria, CA Sat 1/14/17 - Mon 1/16/17 Now Open
The 5 Hours 17 Minutes 23 Seconds of Plaid 6, 12 or 24 Hour  Norman, OK Sun 1/22/17 Now Open
The Rock Cobbler Gran Fondo  Bakersfield, CA Sun 2/12/17 Now Open
Tour of the Southern Highlands Stage Race  Woodstock, GA Fri 3/3/17 - Sun 3/5/17 Now Open
ExxonMobil Heads or Tails Cycling Time Trial Time Trial  Beaumont, TX Sat 3/4/17 Now Open
21st Annual Parrot Head Bike Ride for Our Environment Road Fun Ride / Tour  St. Francisville, LA Sat 4/1/17 Now Open
Fools Gold Criterium Criterium  St. Louis , MO Sun 4/2/17 Opens on Fri 2/3/17 8:00 am
2017 Bruce Edwards Glenda Taylor Memorial Time Trial Time Trial  Easton, KS Sat 4/22/17 Opens on Wed 3/1/17 1:00 pm
Buhl Grand Prix Criterium  Hermitage , PA Sat 6/3/17 - Sun 6/4/17 Opens on Sun 1/1/17 12:00 pm
The Broadmoor Pikes Peak Cycling Hill Climb - Gran Fondo Gran Fondo  Cascade, CO Sat 8/12/17 Opens on Wed 2/1/17 8:00 am
Aspen Valley Ranch Cross Country  Woodland Park, CO Sat 10/7/17 Now Open
MadTown Cross Cyclocross  Madison, SD Sun 10/8/17 Now Open

Note that all registration times are mountain. Current date and time is Sat 12/3/16 10:48 am.