We accept the following payment methods
Payments via VISA/MasterCardDiscover
1. Select Registration ---> 2. Cart / Payment ---> 3. ReceiptView Cart 0 items in your cart
 

Important Message
Invalid event for registration, please select a different event.

In order to complete the process of registering for an event on-line you will need to sign a waiver electronically and pay via credit/debit card. If you would like to pay by other means or hand sign a waiver, you can register for an event on-site pending availability.
ATTENTION: All Registration Times are in Mountain Standard Time

Please select an event from the list below.

Event Name: reset

Event Name Discipline Location Event Date(s) Registration
Winter Montgomery Bell MTB Time Trial Series Time Trial  White Bluff, TN Sun 1/8/17 - Sun 3/5/17 Now Open
CFL Holiday Monday TT Time Trial  St. Cloud, FL Mon 1/16/17 - Mon 9/4/17 Now Open
Desert City Crit Series - Ivins Criterium  St George, UT Sat 1/21/17 Closed on Thu 1/19/17 10:00 pm
The 5 Hours 17 Minutes 23 Seconds of Plaid 6, 12 or 24 Hour  Norman, OK Sun 1/22/17 Closes on Fri 1/20/17 10:00 pm
Coldwater XC Cross Country 
Juniors/High School 
State Series 
Anniston, AL Sun 1/22/17 Closed on Thu 1/19/17 11:00 pm
CBR Dominguez Hills Criterium 1 of 6 Criterium  Compton, CA Sun 1/22/17 Closes on Fri 1/20/17 10:00 pm
U.S. Paralympics Track Cycling Development Camp Road Camp  Carson, CO Mon 1/23/17 - Thu 1/26/17 Closed on Mon 1/16/17 5:00 pm
2017 USA Cycling Fat Bike Nationals Fat Bike  Grand Rapids, MI Sat 1/28/17 Closes on Mon 1/23/17 10:00 pm
Santa Barbara County Road Race Road Race  Sisquoc, CA Sat 1/28/17 Closes on Thu 1/26/17 10:00 pm
2017 UCI Cyclo-Cross World Championships - Bieles, Luxembourg Mountain Training Ride  Colorado Springs, CO Sat 1/28/17 - Sun 1/29/17 Closes on Tue 1/24/17 11:59 pm
Triangle Velo Winter Orange County Speedway Races Criterium  Rougemont, NC Sat 1/28/17 - Sat 2/4/17 Closes on Thu 1/26/17 10:00 pm
Handlebar Kids Bike Race Road Fun Ride / Tour  Katy, TX Sat 1/28/17 Closes on Thu 1/26/17 10:00 pm
U.S. Paralympics Track Cycling Open p/b Toyota Track  Carson, CA Sat 1/28/17 - Sun 1/29/17 Closes on Tue 1/24/17 11:00 pm
Cal Aggie Criterium Criterium  Sacramento , CA Sat 1/28/17 Closes on Thu 1/26/17 11:00 pm
Carlos Soto Memorial Criterium Criterium  Goleta, CA Sun 1/29/17 Closes on Fri 1/27/17 10:00 pm
MI Fatbike State Championship p/b Rocky Mountain Bikes Fat Bike  Grand Rapids, MI Sun 1/29/17 Closes on Fri 1/27/17 10:00 pm
Race of the West Criterium 
Road Race 
Time Trial 
Minneola, FL Sat 2/4/17 - Sun 2/5/17 Closes on Thu 2/2/17 10:00 am
Desert City Crit Series - Fort Pierce Criterium  St George, UT Sat 2/4/17 Closes on Thu 2/2/17 10:00 pm
NXNW Cyclocross Cyclocross  Pensacola, FL Sun 2/5/17 Now Open
Super-Sunday Criterium Races Criterium  Redlands, CA Sun 2/5/17 Closes on Wed 2/1/17 1:00 am
Frozen Fat Fondo Fest III Gran Fondo  Davenport, IA Sat 2/11/17 Now Open
Swamp Classic Criterium 
Road Race 
Time Trial 
Micanopy, FL Sat 2/11/17 - Sun 2/12/17 Now Open
UCLA Road Race Road Race 
Collegiate 
Amateur Only 
Open (Pro-am) 
Pearblossom, CA Sat 2/11/17 Now Open
Roger Millikan Memorial Cycling Race Criterium  Brea, CA Sun 2/12/17 Now Open
The Rock Cobbler Gran Fondo  Bakersfield, CA Sun 2/12/17 Closes on Wed 2/1/17 11:00 am
2017 Texas State Ultra Road Race Collegiate  San Marcos, TX Sat 2/18/17 - Sun 2/19/17 Opens on Sat 2/4/17 12:01 am
San Marvelous Race Series Road Race 
Series Race 
San Marcos, TX Sat 2/18/17 - Sat 9/2/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
Wolfpack Classic Criterium 
Road Race 
Collegiate 
Open (Pro-am) 
Raleigh, NC Sat 2/18/17 - Sun 2/19/17 Now Open
CBR Carson Criterium 2 of 6 Criterium  Carson, CA Sun 2/19/17 Now Open
Fayetteville Road Race Road Race  Fayetteville , TX Sun 2/19/17 Discount ends on Tue 1/31/17 6:56 am
Tuttle Creek Road Race Road Race  Lone Pine, CA, CA Sun 2/19/17 Now Open
Rosena Ranch  
Circuit Race 
San Bernardino, CA Sat 2/25/17 Now Open
Auburn University Collegiate Cycling & USAC Criterium 
Road Race 
Time Trial 
Auburn, AL Sat 2/25/17 - Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
Pacific Raceways Women's Road Racing Event Road Race 
Road Clinic 
Kent, WA Sat 2/25/17 Now Open
Pacific Raceways Women's Road Racing Skills Clinic Road Clinic  Kent, WA Sat 2/25/17 Now Open
LSU Road Race Criterium 
Road Race 
Time Trial 
Collegiate 
St. Francisville , LA Sat 2/25/17 - Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
Hawaii Triathlon Center Makaha TT Time Trial  Waianae, HI Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
Vlees Huis Ronde Road Race Road Race  Bakersfield, CA Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
LSP Grand Prix Criterium  Zachary , LA Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
Cross Winds Classic Road Race  North Little Rock, AR Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
The Ridge Circuit Race and TT Road Race 
Time Trial 
Series Race 
Shelton, WA Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
Western Okie Mountain Bike Classic Cross Country  Elk City, OK Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
Bull City Grand Prix Criterium 
Collegiate 
Open (Pro-am) 
Durham, NC Sun 2/26/17 Now Open
Tour of the Southern Highlands Stage Race  Woodstock, GA Fri 3/3/17 - Sun 3/5/17 Now Open
FrostBite TT Time Trial 
Collegiate 
Open (Pro-am) 
North of Fort Collins, CO Sat 3/4/17 Now Open
ExxonMobil Heads or Tails Cycling Time Trial Time Trial  Beaumont, TX Sat 3/4/17 Now Open
The Knot MTB Race Cross Country 
State Series 
Wedgefield, SC Sun 3/5/17 Now Open
The Ridge Circuit Race and TT #2 Road Race 
Time Trial 
Series Race 
Shelton, WA Sun 3/5/17 Now Open
Beginning Racer Program Road Clinic  Nashville, TN Sat 3/11/17 - Sun 3/12/17 Now Open
Tour de Dung #1 Road Race  Sequim, WA Sat 3/11/17 Opens on Wed 2/1/17 4:00 pm
Pineapple Sprint Road Race Road Race  Haleiwa, HI Sun 3/12/17 Opens on Sat 1/28/17 10:00 am
Restoration Training Race Road Race  Childersburg, AL Sun 3/12/17 Now Open
The Dragon  
Gran Fondo 
Kailua Kona, HI Sun 3/12/17 Now Open
Iowa Spring Classic - Colfax IA Gran Fondo  Colfax, IA Sun 3/12/17 Now Open
Tucson Bicycle Classic Stage Race  Tucson, AZ Fri 3/17/17 - Sun 3/19/17 Now Open
Tour de Dung #2 Road Race  Sequim, WA Sat 3/18/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
Iowa Spring Classic - Cumming IA Gran Fondo  Cumming IA, IA Sun 3/19/17 Now Open
Martin Marietta Crushed Rock Classic  
Gravel 
Ames, IA Sat 3/25/17 Opens on Fri 1/27/17 6:00 pm
HTFU Roubaix Gran Fondo  New Waverly, TX Sat 3/25/17 Now Open
Independence Valley Road Race Road Race  Rochester, WA Sat 3/25/17 Now Open
SCS # 2- Bouldergeist VII at San Lee Park Cross Country  Sanford, NC Sun 3/26/17 Now Open
Frozen Waffle Training Road Race Road Race  Springfield, MO Sun 3/26/17 Now Open
Big Bad Hillclimb TT Time Trial  Glendora, CA Sat 4/1/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
21st Annual Parrot Head Bike Ride for Our Environment Road Fun Ride / Tour  St. Francisville, LA Sat 4/1/17 Now Open
Mason Lake Road Race #1 Road Race 
Open (Pro-am) 
Grapeview, WA Sat 4/1/17 Opens on Wed 3/1/17 9:00 am
Tantalus Time Trial Time Trial  HONOLULU, HI Sun 4/2/17 Opens on Sat 1/28/17 11:00 am
Hostetter-Wagner Prettyboy Road Race Road Race 
Collegiate 
Parkton, MD Sun 4/2/17 Opens on Wed 3/1/17 8:00 am
Nine Mile Canyon Omnium Road Race 
Stage Race 
omnium 
Ridgecrest, CA Sun 4/2/17 Now Open
Fools Gold Criterium Criterium  St. Louis , MO Sun 4/2/17 Opens on Fri 2/3/17 8:00 am
Karen Hornbostel Memorial Time Trial Series Time Trial 
Series Race 
Open (Pro-am) 
Aurora, CO Wed 4/5/17 - Wed 5/24/17 Opens on Wed 2/15/17 4:00 pm
Victorville Road Race Road Race  Victorville , CA Fri 4/7/17 - Sun 4/9/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
Alabama Cycling Classic presents Sunny King Criterium Criterium  Anniston, AL Sat 4/8/17 Now Open
Alabama Cycling Classic Presents McClellan RR Road Race  Anniston , AL Sun 4/9/17 Now Open
SCS #3 - Dark Grind Cross Country  Wilkesboro, NC Sun 4/9/17 Now Open
CU Cycling Discovery Criterium Criterium  Boulder, CO Sun 4/9/17 Opens on Thu 2/9/17 8:00 am
Bazaar Road Race Road Race  Bazaar, KS Sun 4/9/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
2017 Time Trial Fl State Championships Time Trial  Indiantown, FL Sun 4/9/17 Discount ends on Wed 2/1/17 1:01 am
Iowa Spring Classic - Hills/Iowa City IA Gran Fondo  Hills/Iowa City IA, IA Sun 4/9/17 Now Open
Mason Lake Road Race #2 Road Race 
Open (Pro-am) 
Grapeview, WA Sun 4/9/17 Opens on Wed 3/1/17 10:00 am
Front Range Cycling Classic Criterium 
Road Race 
Time Trial 
Collegiate 
USAF Academy, CO Sat 4/15/17 - Sun 4/16/17 Now Open
Races at the Lake Criterium  Cuyahoga Falls, OH Sat 4/22/17 - Sat 5/13/17 Opens on Tue 1/31/17 9:00 am
MWCCC Conference Championsips Hosted by Wisconsin Cycling Criterium 
Road Race 
Time Trial 
Collegiate 
Madison , WI Sat 4/22/17 - Sun 4/23/17 Opens on Mon 2/20/17 8:00 am
2017 Bruce Edwards Glenda Taylor Memorial Time Trial Time Trial  Easton, KS Sat 4/22/17 Opens on Wed 3/1/17 1:00 pm
2017 Criterium FL State Championships Criterium  Lauderhill, FL Sat 4/22/17 - Sun 4/23/17 Discount ends on Wed 2/1/17 1:01 am
Cool Hand Luke Gravel Grinder Gran Fondo  Leavenworth, KS Sun 4/23/17 Now Open
Project Echelon Omnium - Time Based Event Road Race 
Time Trial 
Time Based Omnium 
Delafield, WI Fri 4/28/17 - Sun 4/30/17 Now Open
Fifth Annual Journey For Autism Road Fun Ride / Tour  Macon, GA Sat 5/6/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
Aiyana XC - Southern Classic Series #6 Cross Country  Kingsport, TN Sun 5/7/17 Now Open
Grunnlovsdagen Kriterium Criterium  Okemah, OK Sun 5/7/17 Now Open
Bryan Park Training Series Series Race 
Open (Pro-am) 
RIchmond, VA Tue 5/16/17 - Tue 9/5/17 Opens on Wed 2/1/17 8:00 am
2017 Jesse Blancarte Time Trial Time Trial  Gardner, KS Sun 5/28/17 Opens on Wed 2/1/17 4:00 pm
McDonalds Tri State Criterium Criterium  Huntington, WV Sat 6/3/17 Opens on Wed 2/1/17 10:00 am
Buhl Grand Prix Criterium  Hermitage , PA Sat 6/3/17 - Sun 6/4/17 Now Open
Taco Time Volunteer Park Criterium Criterium  Seattle, WA Sun 6/11/17 Opens on Wed 3/1/17 1:00 pm
The Olathe Criterium, presented by Midwest Velo  
Road Fun Ride / Tour 
Olathe, KS Sat 6/17/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
USA Cycling Level 2 Coaching Clinic Road Clinic  Sittard, CO Sat 6/24/17 - Mon 6/26/17 Now Open
HHC Rumble @ Roebling Road Race  Bloomingdale, GA Sat 8/5/17 - Sun 8/6/17 Now Open
Sea to Stars Road Race Road Race  Waikoloa, HI Sat 8/5/17 Now Open
Corktown Criterium Criterium  Detroit, MI Sat 8/12/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
The Broadmoor Pikes Peak Cycling Hill Climb - Gran Fondo Gran Fondo  Cascade, CO Sat 8/12/17 Opens on Wed 2/1/17 8:00 am
Strade Bianche Road Races Road Race 
Time Trial 
Ottawa County, MI Sun 8/20/17 Awaiting Local Association Approval
Village VW River Gorge Omnium Criterium 
Road Race 
Time Trial 
HerTT 
Chattanooga, TN Fri 8/25/17 - Sun 8/27/17 Opens on Wed 7/5/17 10:00 am
Aspen Valley Ranch Cross Country  Woodland Park, CO Sat 10/7/17 Now Open
MadTown Cross Cyclocross  Madison, SD Sun 10/8/17 Now Open
FestiVELO Road Fun Ride / Tour  Walterboro, SC Wed 11/8/17 - Mon 11/13/17 Now Open

Note that all registration times are mountain. Current date and time is Fri 1/20/17 7:09 am.