Paradise Garage Racing of Columbus, OH

Active Members:
 Jeff Rupnow  12/31/2015
 Thomas Herman  12/31/2015
 Mike Podrosky  12/31/2015
 Carl Cabanas  12/31/2015
 Taylor Kruse  12/31/2015
 Bob Sowga  12/31/2015
 Rob Luikart  12/31/2015
 Jason Wilson  12/31/2015
 Josh Direen  12/31/2015
 McClain Murphy  12/31/2015
 Justin Brown  12/31/2015
 NATHAN MEAD  12/31/2015
 Luke Russell  12/31/2015
 Tom Hoying  12/31/2015
 Goeric Daeninck  12/31/2015

Expired/Pending Members:
 Andrew Eastman  12/31/2014
 Katsuhiro Tanda  12/31/2014
 Nathan Fields  12/31/2014
 Brandon Shaw  12/31/2014
 Tom Draskovic  12/31/2014
 William Lamie  12/31/2014
 Dan Monnig  12/31/2014
 Christopher Arndt  12/31/2014
 Lauren Kraft  12/31/2014
 larkin kelly  12/31/2014
 Amy LeRoy  12/31/2014
 David Binkley  12/31/2014
 Joseph Burton  12/31/2014

CUOREShimanoBonk BreakerSierra NevadaEndurance ConspiracyUSACDFOSMO
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee