Contact Us


General Inquiries

USA Cycling National Headquarters
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste. # 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
help@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4200
 

Race and Ride Members

Licensing, Upgrades, Online Registration, Member Benefits
 
General inquiries about your racing membership can be directed to our membership services team:
 
membership@usacycling.org 
(719) 434-4200


Results & Rankings 

For questions about our Results & Rankings system, please email:
 
rankings@usacycling.org

Race Directors

Event Permitting & Post-Event Processing
 
Inquiries about USA Cycling sanctioned events (including race director accounts, event permitting, insurance information, injury reporting, and post-event processing), can be directed to one of our Event Services Coordinators: 

Western Region                              
Valecia Frasier   (AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, UT)
vfrasier@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4203
 
Central Region                 
Stephanie Sexton (AL, AR, CO, FL, KS, LA, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX, WY)
ssexton@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4204
 
Eastern Region (CT, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV)
Matthew Waak         
mwaak@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4201
 
Midwest Region (IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NY, OH, SD, WI)
Jared Esquivel                  
jesquivel@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4214
 
Sanctioning Your Event
 
If you're interested in sanctioning your event with us or learning about how to grow your event, contact one of our Event Services Regional Managers:
 
Don Losole (AK, AR, HI, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, TN, TX)
dlosole@usacycling.org
 
Stefanie Larson (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
slarson@usacycling.org
 
Larry Martin (IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, NY, OH, SD, WI)
lmartin@usacycling.org
 
Stuart Lamp (AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, W. VA)
slamp@usacycling.org
 
Race Series and National Championship Events
 
To learn about bidding on a national championship event or about how your event can be added to an existing race series, please contact:
 
VP of Operations
Chuck Hodge
chodge@usacycling.org

Local Contacts

To reach your Local Association (LA) or the regional USA Cycling representative for your state, click here

Officials 

For inquiries about officiating or information on how to become an official, please contact:

Technical Director
Randy Shafer
rshafer@usacycling.org

Coaches & Aspiring Elite Athletes

To learn about the coaching certification process, or to learn about how to enter USA Cycling's Elite Athlete Development Pipeline, please contact: 

Coaching Education & Athlete Development Director
Kevin Dessart
coaches@usacycling.org

Clubs, High School Cycling, Collegiate Cycling

If you need assistance for your club (including high school and collegiate programs), get in touch with:
 
Interscholastic & Club Development Coordinator
Emily Palmer
epalmer@usacycling.org  

Media

Media inquiries can be directed to:
 
Executive Director of Marketing
Kelly Feilke
kfeilke@usacycling.org

Sponsors

Businesses interested in becoming partners or member benefit providers may contact:
 
Sponsorship Manager
Daniel Gillespie
dgillespie@usacycling.org

RaceClean & Anti-doping

If you have knowledge of someone violating USA Cycling's RaceClean policy by using performance enhancing drugs, please contact:

 
Play Clean Tip Line
1-877-752-9253

SafeSport & Misconduct

To report sexual misconduct or other inappropriate behavior, please fill out this report or contact:
 
Risk Protection Manager
Jon Whiteman
safesport@usacycling.org

USA Cycling Foundation

The USA Cycling Foundation raises money to drive athlete development programs in the United States. There are several programs you can choose to support. Contact the Foundation at: 

usacfoundation@usacycling.org

Get in Touch with USA Cycling's Leadership

USA Cycling President & CEO, Derek Bouchard-Hall, welcomes feedback from members and constituents. Write to him directly at derek@usacycling.org.

You can also contact our Board of Directors by writing to BOD@usacycling.org.
 
If you'd like to provide feedback or ask a question to one of our seven sport committees (each of which has representation on our Board of Directors), send an email to one of the addresses below:
 
BMX Committee: BMX@usacycling.org
Collegiate Committee: collegiate@usacycling.org
Cyclocross Committee: cyclocross@usacycling.org
Mountain Bike Committee: MTB@usacycling.org
Professional Committee: pro@usacycling.org
Road Committee: road@usacycling.org 
Track Committee: track@usacycling.org