Contact Us

General Inquiries

USA Cycling National Headquarters
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste. # 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
help@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4200 

Race and Ride Members

Licensing, Upgrades, Online Registration, Member Benefits
 
General inquiries about your racing membership can be directed to our membership services team:
 
membership@usacycling.org 
(719) 434-4200

Results & Rankings 

For questions about our Results & Rankings system, please email:
 
rankings@usacycling.org

Race Directors

Event Permitting & Post-Event Processing

Inquiries about USA Cycling sanctioned events (including race director accounts, event permitting, insurance information, injury reporting, and post-event processing), can be directed to one of our Event Services Coordinators: 

Western Region (AK, AZ, CA,CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, UT)
Valecia Frasier - Senior Event Services Coordinator
vfrasier@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4203

Central Region (AL, AR, FL, IA, IL,IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, ND, OK,TN, TX, WI)
Stephanie Sexton - Event Services Coordinator
ssexton@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4204

Eastern Region (CT, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY,OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV)
Luke Greener- Event Services Coordinator
lgreener@usacycling.org
(719) 434 4201

Sanctioning Your Event

If you're interested in sanctioning your event with us or learning about how to grow your event, contact one of our Event Services Regional Managers:

Don Losole (AK, AR, HI, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, TN, TX)
dlosole@usacycling.org

Brandon Price (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
bprice@usacycling.org

Larry Martin (IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, NY, OH, SD, WI)
lmartin@usacycling.org

Stuart Lamp (AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, W. VA)
slamp@usacycling.org

National Race Calendars and National Championship Events

For participant questions about national championship events, or about how your event can be added to an existing race calendar, please contact one of our National Events Managers:

Mountain Bike National Championships & Calendars, and Cyclocross National Championships
Tara McCarthy - Senior National Events Manager
tmccarthy@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4287

Road National Championships & Calendars, and Cyclocross National Calendars
Shawn Brett - National Events Manager
sbrett@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4285

Track & BMX National Championships & Calendars, and Junior National Calendars
Kyle Knott - National Events Manager
kknott@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4268

For questions about the process of hosting a national championship event please contact: 

Tara McCarthy - Senior National Events Manager
tmccarthy@usacycling.org
(719) 434-4287

Local Contacts

To reach your Local Association (LA) or the regional USA Cycling representative for your state, click here.

Officials 

For inquiries about officiating or information on how to become an official, please contact:

Technical Director
Randy Shafer
rshafer@usacycling.org

Coaches & Aspiring Elite Athletes

To learn about the coaching certification process, or to learn about how to enter USA Cycling's Elite Athlete Development Pipeline, please contact: 

Coaching Education & Athlete Development Director
Kevin Dessart
coaches@usacycling.org

Collegiate

If you need assistance with collegiate cycling, get in touch with:
 
Racing Operations Manager
Justin Evans
Jevans@usacycling.org

Clubs

Product Manager, Clubs & Memberships
Kelly Clarke
kclarke@usacycling.org

Media

Media inquiries can be directed to:
 
Director of Marketing & Communications
Guillermo Rojas 
grojas@usacycling.org  

Sponsors

Businesses interested in becoming partners or member benefit providers may contact:

Partnership Manager
Ben Taylor
btaylor@usacycling.org

RaceClean & Anti-doping

If you have knowledge of someone violating USA Cycling's RaceClean policy by using performance enhancing drugs, please contact:

 
Play Clean Tip Line
1-877-752-9253

SafeSport & Misconduct

To report sexual misconduct or other inappropriate behavior, please fill out this report or contact:
 
Risk Protection Manager
Jon Whiteman
safesport@usacycling.org

USA Cycling Foundation

The USA Cycling Foundation raises money to drive athlete development programs in the United States. There are several programs you can choose to support. Contact the Foundation at: 

usacfoundation@usacycling.org

Get in Touch with USA Cycling's Leadership

USA Cycling President & CEO, Rob DeMartini, welcomes feedback from members and constituents. Write to him directly at RobD@usacycling.org.

You can also contact our Board of Directors by writing to BOD@usacycling.org.
 
If you'd like to provide feedback or ask a question to one of our seven sport committees (each of which has representation on our Board of Directors), send an email to one of the addresses below:

BMX Committee: BMX@usacycling.org

Collegiate Committee: collegiate@usacycling.org

Cyclocross Committee: cyclocross@usacycling.org

Mountain Bike Committee: MTB@usacycling.org

Professional Committee: pro@usacycling.org

Road Committee: road@usacycling.org

Track Committee: track@usacycling.org