2011 USA Cycling BMX National Champions


2011 USA Cycling BMX National Championships
US Olympic Training Center, Chula Vista, CA
Saturday, April 16, 2011

Elite Men: Corben Sharrah (Tucson, Ariz./GT)
Elite Women: Alise Post (St. Cloud, Minn./Redline)
Junior Men: Rusty Nesvig (San Diego, Calif./Factory Intense)
Junior Women: Brooke Crain (Visalia, Calif./Haro-Rockstar)
Challenge Level
Girls 8: Madelynn Desantis (Simi Valley, Calif./Sycamore BMX)
Girls 9: Leyna Jones (Oxnard, Calif./Sycamore BMX)
Girls 11: Madison Martinez (Santa Clarita, Calif./Factory Intense)
Girls 12: Anais Hill (Austin, Texas/Young Guns BMX Factory)
Girls 14: Kelsey Van Ogle (Auburn, Wash./Redman)
Girls 15: Rachel Mydock (Glendale, Ariz./Jr bicycles.com-speed)
Girls 17+: Shay Glynn (Norco, Calif./Profile Racing/Monster)
Boys 5-6: Tyler Grigsby (Rio Linda, Calif./Form-Elite Bicycles)
Boys 7: Peter Choat (Bakersfield, Calif./Hyper Bicycles)
Boys 8: Jack Kelly (Kerns, Utah/Factory Extreme-GHP-Fly)
Boys 9: Patrick Coo (Bellflower, Calif./Bike Alley-Redline-Rocks)
Boys 10: Anthony Saldivar (Ontario, Calif./Bike Alley-Redline-Rocks)
Boys 11: Shayne Lewis (Chula Vista, Calif./Factory QSI BMX)
Boys 12: Kevin Pauls (Simi Valley, Calif./Factory Speed)
Boys 13: Ryan Pettigrew (Watsonville, Calif./Jr Bicycles.com-Speed)
Boys 14: Walker Finch (Fort Collins, Colo./Redman)
Boys 15: Cole Tesar (Huntersville, N.C./Factory Speed)
Boys 16: Maliek Byndloss (Cape Coral, Fla./Ssquared-TLD-Answer)
Men 17-24: Kalvin Davis (Albuquerque, N.M./505 Racing)
Men 25-29: Brandon Panuccio (Phoenix, Ariz./Vendetta-Elite Bicycles)
Men 30 +: Stephen Larralde (Riverside, Calif./Free Agent-Rockstar)
Masters Class: Matt Pohlkamp (Cincinnati, Ohio/Dan’s Competition)
Cruiser Class (24”)
Boys 12 & Under: Sean McElroy (Palmdale, Calif.)
Boys 13-14: Ryan Pettigrew (Watsonville, Calif./Jr Bicycles.com-speed)
Boys 15-16: Maliek Byndloss (Cape Coral, Fla./Ssquared-TLD-Answer)
Men 17-24: Chase Hines (Summerville, S.C./SE Racing)
Men 25-29: Brandon Panuccio (Phoenix, Ariz./Vendetta/Elite Bicycles)
Men 30-34: Stephen Larralde (Riverside, Calif./Free Agent-Rockstar)
Men 40 – 44: Jason Carnes (Austin, Texas/Redline)
Men 45+: Eric Rupe (Woodland Hills, Calif./GT-Oakley)
Women 13-14: Destiny Ford (Rio Linda, Calif./Ssquared-AtomLab)
Women 17-24: Felicia Stancil (Lake Villa, Ill./Factory Speed)

This Article Published January 23, 2012 For more information contact:
Endurance ConspiracyShimanoBonk BreakerCUOREOSMOSierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee