Cycling in Virginia

Road

Mid Atlantic Bicycle Racing Assoc., (MABRA)
President - Rob Kelly
Vice President - Michael Levesque
Treasurer - Kaitlyn Mittan
Secretary - Deirdre Mullaly
Member- Glenn Stevens
2800 Dartmouth Rd #5
Alexandria, VA 22314
member@mabra.org
www.mabra.org

Local Associations:
Mid Atlantic Bicycle Racing Association - Officials
Officials Coordinator
Washington , DC
officials@mabra.org
www.mabra.org

Mid Atlantic Bicycle Racing Association - Permits
Mimi Newcastle
301.758.8592
permits@mabra.org
www.mabra.org

Mid Atlantic Bicycle Racing Association - Upgrades
Lew Strader
443.924.6923
upgrades@mabra.org
www.mabra.org

Virginia Cycling Association (VACA)
President - James Schaefer
Vice President- Brian Adamchuk
Secretary - Ruth Stornetta
Treasurer - Tom Balaban
1218 Santa Anna Rd
Richmond, VA 23229
804-912-6898
jeschaefer4@gmail.com
www.vacycling.org

Virginia Cycling Association - Officials
Ruth Stornetta
rs3j@cms.mail.virginia.edu
www.vacycling.org

Virginia Cycling Association - Permits
Carolyn Goble
804.794.5341
CGoble3862@aol.com
www.vacycling.org

Virginia Cycling Association - Upgrades
James Schaefer
jeschaefer4@gmail.com
www.vacycling.org

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Brian Burns
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4201
719-434-4300 fax
bburns@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Stuart Lamp
Stuart Lamp, slamp@usacycling.org, 719-209-8211




Mountain

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Brian Burns
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4201
719-434-4300 fax
bburns@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Stuart Lamp
Stuart Lamp, slamp@usacycling.org, 719-209-8211



Back