Cycling in Missouri

Road

Missouri Bicycle Racing Assoc (MOBRA)
LA Coordinator and Treasurer - Mike Weiss
Event Calendar - Mark Ewers
BAR Programming and Rider Upgrades - BJ Keane
Media Promotion - Reid Cranmer
Equipment and Outreach - Marijn Braadbaart
Promoter Contact - Nick Hand
Permitting and Officials Coordinator - Sara Rodney

6133 Delmar Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63112
mike@bigshark.com
www.mobra.org

Missouri Bicycle Racing Association (MOBRA) Permits
Mark Ewers
mark.ewers@gmail.com
www.mobra.org

Missouri Bicycle Racing Association - Upgrades
BJ Keane
bjkeane3@gmail.com
www.mobra.org

Missouri Bicycle Racing Association - Officials
Sara Rodney
314.435.5266
sara.rodney@whitfieldschool.org
www.mobra.org

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Jared Esquivel
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4214
719.434.4300
jesquivel@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Don Losole
dlosole@usacycling.org
M: 210-722-9384
210-722-9384
dlosole@usacycling.org


Mountain

Missouri Bicycle Racing Assoc (MOBRA)
LA Coordinator and Treasurer - Mike Weiss
Event Calendar - Mark Ewers
BAR Programming and Rider Upgrades - BJ Keane
Media Promotion - Reid Cranmer
Equipment and Outreach - Marijn Braadbaart
Promoter Contact - Nick Hand
Permitting and Officials Coordinator - Sara Rodney

6133 Delmar Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63112
mike@bigshark.com
www.mobra.org

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Jared Esquivel
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4214
719.434.4300
jesquivel@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Don Losole
dlosole@usacycling.org
M: 210-722-9384
210-722-9384
dlosole@usacycling.org

Back