Cycling in Louisiana

Road

Louisiana Mississippi Bicycle Racing Assoc (LAMBRA)
President - Wes McWhorter
Vice President - JohnMooney Treasurer - Townsend Myers
Secretary - Leigh Laney
81 Neron PL
New Orleans, LA 70118
president@lambra.org
www.lambra.org

Louisiana Mississippi Bicycle Racing Association - Officials
Ricky Dunn
officials@lambra.org
www.lambra.org

Louisiana Mississippi Bicycle Racing Association - Permits
Michael Humphreys
409.790.1065
mhumphreys64@aol.com
www.lambra.org

Local Associations:
Louisiana Mississippi Bicycle Racing Association - Upgrades
Rich Adair
337.234.7474x103
upgrades@lambra.org
www.lambra.org

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Stephanie Sexton
210 USA Cycling Point Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-434-4204
719-434-4300
Ssexton@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Don Losole
dlosole@usacycling.org
M: 210-722-9384
210-722-9384
dlosole@usacycling.org


Mountain

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Stephanie Sexton
210 USA Cycling Point Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-434-4204
719-434-4300
Ssexton@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Don Losole
dlosole@usacycling.org
M: 210-722-9384
210-722-9384
dlosole@usacycling.org

Back