Cycling in Northern California

Road

Northern Cal. Nevada Cycling Assoc., (NCNCA)
President - Erik Camacho
Vice President - Keith Defibre
Treasurer - Dean Abt
Secretary - Robert Leibold
6754 Bernal Ave Suite 740-130
Pleasanton, CA 94566
president@ncnca.org
www.ncnca.org

Northern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Officials
Tim Burgess
officials@ncnca.org
www.ncnca.org

Northern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Permits
Eve Ben-Ora
permits@ncnca.org
www.ncnca.org

Northern California/Nevada Cycling Assoc. - Upgrades
Mike Hardaway
papa.bike.mike@gmail.com
www.ncnca.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Don Losole
dlosole@usacycling.org
M: 210-722-9384
210-722-9384
dlosole@usacycling.org


Mountain

USAC Event Services Coordinator
Valecia Frasier
210 USA Cycling Point, Ste 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719.434.4203
719.434.4300
vfrasier@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

USAC Event Services Regional Manager
Stefanie Larson
slarson@usacycling.org
719-434-4217
210 USA Cycling Point Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
719-434-4200
slarson@usacycling.org
www.usacycling.org

Back