Race Results for
IN-KY State Track Championships at MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Flying Time Trial on 08/17/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Mixed - 200m TT

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1Coryn Rivera   Tustin, CA13.06 207432   Marian University Cycling Team
1Colton Barrett   Indianapolis, IN11.53 224589   UCI CT: Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
2Stephanie Torres   East Elmhurst13.11 269772   Affinity Cycles
2Kaleb Koch   Glenview, IL11.76 265924   
3Sierra Siebenlist   Indianapolis, IN13.66 166038   Team Indiebike
3Zach Carlson   Plano, TX12.05 277433   Matrix/RBM
4CJ Karas   Rochester, MI13.76 353448   
4Virgil Whitmyer   Indianapolis, IN12.11 196080   ROLLFAST
5Emily Elbers   Syracuse, NY14.08 314836   Marian University Cycling Team
5Chris West   Indianapolis, IN12.14 279554   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
6Beth Engwis   Kenosha, WI14.23 190874   Project 5 Racing
6Tim Nixon   Bloomington, IN12.34 337314   Team Upland Brewing
7Allie Dragoo   Grand Rapids, MI14.36 291607   Don Walker Cycles Racing
7Matt Stolle   Fishers, IN12.37 54999   ROLLFAST
8Jane Vanni-Noone   Indianapolis, IN14.37 63119   Scarlet Fire Racing
8Aidan Kesner   Lexington, MA12.45 353160   Lindsey Wilson College
9Zoe Frazier   Suwanee, GA14.88 229338   Frazier Cycling
9Jos Chalmers   Indian Harbour Beach, FL12.63 271372   zMotion Cycling Team/Club
10Emily Neice   Granger, IN15.20 355110   Chicago Velo Campus
10Adam Perler   Carmel, IN12.96 307117   
11Emily Palmer   Colorado Springs, CO15.62 319954   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
11Jason Romain   Ellettsville, IN12.99 170532   Pista Elite
12Brian Wind   Greenwood, IN12.99 274498   
13Richard Pearson   New Albany, IN13.00 51981   Team Louisville
14John Balmer   Indianapolis , IN13.05 2443   Century Road Club Of America
15Zach Bender   Glen Rock, NJ13.19 250355   Blue Ribbon-Translations.com
16Rudy Peterson   Kalamazoo, MI13.23 215610   Borah
17Frank LaRondie   Carmel, IN13.28 185062   Scheller's Racing Team
18Vance Fletcher   Chariton13.28 278921   ISCorp Cycling Team
19Joseph Hoffman   Crossroads, PA13.53 361212   
20Jerod Kizer   Dana, IN13.80 339162   J's Bikes/IHOP
21Ben Stein   Boonton Township, NJ13.86 309483   Colavita Racing, Inc.
22Nathan Schickel   Indianapolis, IN14.09 303   Kreitler Racing Team
23Brent Meyer   Indianapolis, IN14.90 404762   
24Chris Numberger   Indianapolis, IN15.10 412535   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoSierra NevadaSpyBonk BreakerUSACDFCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee