Race Results for
Time Trial Series at MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Individual Pursuit on 09/07/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Mixed - 2km IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 Jane Vanni-Noone   Indianapolis, IN3:06.0 63119   Scarlet Fire Racing
2 Emily Neice   Granger, IN3:11.0 355110   Chicago Velo Campus

Mixed - 3km IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Coryn Rivera   Tustin, CA4:01.6 207432   Marian University Cycling Team
2543.33 Emily Elbers   Syracuse, NY4:15.4 314836   Marian University Cycling Team
3546.67 Ashley Rethemeyer   Hermann, MO4:22.69 304266   The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team
4550.00 CJ Karas   Rochester, MI4:23.2 353448   
5553.33 Mikayla Lyman   Boise, ID4:26.1 241580   DNA Cycling p/b Plan7
6556.67 Anneke Frankemolle   Cleveland Heights, OH4:29.75 404346   
7560.00 Amber Vredenburg   Round Rock, TX4:30.6 251058   Team Kenda presented by RACC
8563.33 Zoe Frazier   Suwanee, GA4:32.68 229338   Frazier Cycling
9566.67 Jaqueline Denny   Liberty, MO4:35.9 260785   Team Kenda presented by RACC
10570.00 Emily Palmer   Colorado Springs, CO4:37.7 319954   Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
11573.33 Daniela Mehech   Cleveland Heights, OH4:41.75 339116   Case Western Reserve University
12576.67 Rosette Reynolds   Ripon, WI4:44.16 281882   Roscoe Village Bike Racing
13580.00 Hannah Hayduk   Kutztown, PA4:45.26 200614   Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell
14583.33 Nate Schickel   Indianapolis, IN4:52.0 303   Kreitler Racing Team
15586.67 Jennifer Munley   Mount Airy, MD4:52.4 368597   Motion Elite/Heroes p/b First Internet Bank
16590.00 Jenna Tomasevich   Harleysville, PA5:36.62 307617   

Mixed - 4km IP

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1518.13 David Novak   Tunkhannock, PA4:59.6 268729   Don Walker Cycles Racing
2521.40 Zachary Carlson   Plano, TX5:00.52 277433   
3524.66 Adam Leibovitz   Indianapolis, IN5:04.4 221190   UCI CT: Chipotle-First Solar Development Team
4527.93 Jonathan Freter   Columbus, OH5:05.90 266654   Don Walker Cycles Racing
5531.20 Jos Chalmers   Indian Harbour Beach, FL5:06.1 271372   zMotion Cycling Team/Club
6534.46 Rudy Peterson   Kalamazoo, MI5:09.9 215610   Borah
7537.73 Matt Gittings   Indianapolis, IN5:10.3 359006   
8541.00 Zach Bender   Glen Rock, NJ5:15.44 250355   Blue Ribbon-Translations.com
9544.26 Chris Tveter   Derry Nh5:20.3 378679   
10547.53 Kyle Stewart   Wilmington, OH5:20.5 313374   Darkhorse Racing
11550.80 John Hoffman Jr.   Berlin Heights5:20.8 297492   Spin/Litzler Automation
12554.07 Vance Fletcher   Chariton5:22.9 278921   ISCorp Cycling Team
13557.33 Christopher West   Indianapolis, IN5:25.84 279554   
14560.60 Justin Lowe   Columbia, KY5:31.9 291819   
15563.87 Will Gleason   New Albany, OH5:35.53 231092   Depauw U Cycling
16567.13 Luke Lukas   Courtdale, PA5:35.69 205779   D3DEVO
17570.40 Aidan Kesner   Lexington, MA5:41.56 353160   Lindsey Wilson College
18573.67 Justin Miller   Columbus Oh5:46.2 303484   
19576.93 Gary Burkholder   Parma, OH5:54.75 235538   Team Snakebite
20580.20 Michael Hart   Indianapolis, IN5:54.9 314910   
21583.47 Sam Sprawls   Cleveland, OH6:09.2 388658   
22586.73 Eric Silverman   Beachwood, OH6:27.72 336286   
23590.00 Evan Guarr   Holland, MI6:46.0 397008   

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerShimanoUSACDFSpyOSMOSierra NevadaCUORE
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee