Race Results for
Time Trial Series at MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Flying Time Trial on 05/18/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Mixed - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 200m TT

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 John Singleton   Carmel, IN12.51 181968   ROLLFAST
2 Matt Jones   Indianapolis, IN12.58 239173   Pista Elite
3 Jon Lazard   Marion, IN12.69 55674   Puget Sound Cycling Club
4 Michael Hart   Indianapolis, IN12.74 314910   
5 Richard Pearson   New Albany, IN13 51981   Team Louisville
6 Jason Romain   Ellettsville, IN13.09 170532   Pista Elite
7 Norman Hughes   Indianapolis, IN13.24 281269   
8 Johnnie Lewis   Avon, IN13.27 21084   ROLLFAST
9 Adam Perler   Carmel, IN13.34 307117   
10 John Balmer   Indianapolis , IN13.46 2443   Century Road Club Of America
11 William Flecher   Medina, OH13.47 277014   Stark Velo
12 William Bedwell   Morgantown, IN13.54 47083   
13 George Geier   Marion, IN13.82 46633   Puget Sound Cycling Club
14 Bruce Gordon   South Bend, IN13.84 100338   Pista Elite
15 thomas lobdell   Indianapolis, IN13.97 45607   Scarlet Fire
16 Nathan Schickel   Indianapolis, IN14.19 303   Kreitler Racing Team
17 Brian Wind   Greenwood, IN14.56 274498   
18 Anne Gerard   Indianapolis, IN14.58 289625   Union Bay Cycling/Bikesale.com
19 Carl Grove   Bristol, IN15.52 271289   Pista Elite
20 Emily Neice   Granger, IN15.59 355110   Chicago Velo Campus
21 Marlin Meyer   Fishers In16.69 393516   ROLLFAST
22 Abbey Smich   Sagamore Hills, OH17.41 287682   WAS Labs Cycling

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoBonk BreakerSpyOSMOCUORESierra NevadaUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee