Race Results for
Squawker Road Classic
Durango, CO
(Event Information)
Time Trial on 04/06/2013

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - SM P-1-2-3

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1432.28 Christopher Carr   Golden, CO25:51:00 246610   Denver Fit Loft
2451.99 David Leonard   Arvada, CO26:35:00 252449   Natural Grocers Cycling Team
3471.70 Brendan Cusick   Durango, CO27:49:00 359316   GS Boulder/Studio 1 Dental/Organic India
4491.41 Jason Quenzler   Durango, CO27:55:00 82358   Race Team
5511.12 Steven Slaughter   Grand Junction, CO28:14:00 180987   LTR Sports
6530.83 Kevin Tempel   Fort Collins, CO28:44:00 246693   First City Cycling Team
7550.54 Troy Wells   Durango, CO29:02:00 112599   
8570.25 Jared Dean   Longmont, CO29:15:00 363518   First City Cycling Team
9589.96 John Stadick   Santa Fe, NM29:17:00 154386   Colavita Racing, Inc.

Men - SM 4/5

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Steven Morozowich   Durango, CO28:04:00 82579   Durango Wheel Club
2543.33 Joel Richards   Durango, CO28:26:00 264647   Durango Wheel Club
3546.66 Andre-Paul Michaud   Durango, CO28:33:00 156802   Durango Wheel Club
4549.99 Dale Kneller   Durango, CO28:55:00 257034   Durango Wheel Club
4549.99 Robert Kyper   Durango, CO28:55:00 599   Durango Wheel Club
6556.65 Beau Savage   Durango29:43:00 273754   Colavita Racing
7559.98 Paul Hornbeck   Durango, CO29:45:00 382976   
8563.31 Matthew Ozvat   Durango, CO29:50:00 301728   NoTubes Endurance Racing
9566.64 Vincent MacMillan   Cortez, CO29:55:00 309079   Ciclistas Del Rio
10569.97 Trey Duvall (1 - Cat5)   Durango, CO30:05:00 393735   Colavita Racing
11573.30 Joshua Schroeder   Lakewood, CO30:46:00 351364   International Christian Cycling Club
12576.63 Ryan Hentz   Durango, CO31:02:00 353262   
13579.96 Mark Stephany   Minneapolis, MN31:14:00 176316   Angry Catfish
14583.29 Lance Webster   Dolores, CO31:15:00 37523   Colavita Racing
15586.62 Richard Bagienski   Durango, CO31:39:00 176501   Durango Wheel Club
16 Steven Brooks   33:18:00   

Women - SW Open

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1540.00 Dana M Shinn   Durango, CO30:25:00 333302   GS Boulder/Studio 1 Dental/Organic India
2556.67 Michelle Mjoen   Berthoud, CO32:52:00 292641   Primal/McDonald Audi Women's racing
3573.34 Martha Iverson   Durango, CO33:43:00 80010   Durango Wheel Club
4590.01 Sheena Carswell   Durango, CO34:30:00 399438   Durango Wheel Club

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

ShimanoOSMOSierra NevadaBonk BreakerUSACDFCUORESpy
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee