Race Results for
Time Trial Series at IndyCycloplex/MTV
Indianapolis, IN
(Event Information)
Flying Time Trial on 05/12/2012

Note: Ranking points are NOT upgrade points. An explanation of ranking points can be found here.

Men - Cat 1/2/3/4/5 - 200m TT

 Place Points NameCity, StateTime USAC #BibTeam
1 John SINGLETON   Carmel, IN 181968   Wheeltags
2 Michael HART   Indianapolis, IN 314910   Team CFW - Freewheelin
3 Frank LaRONDIE   Carmel, IN 185062   Scheller's Racing Team
4 Scot Couturier   Indianapolis, IN 297637   Joe's Cycles/ Cardinal Bicycle Co.
5 Logan PARK   Noblesville, IN 335258   MOB Squad - U Build IT
6 Aaron BOBiNSKY   Indianapolis, IN 156296   Wheeltags
7 Jeremy CRUMBAUGH   Fishers, IN 280757   Speedway Wheelmen
8 Tim WOZNIAK   Brownsburg, IN 273382   Team CFW - Freewheelin
9 Nathan Schickel   Indianapolis, IN 303   Kreitler Racing Team
10 Ben FREAS   Elkhorn, WI 338970   ISCorp Cycling Team

Report missing or incorrect license numbers

Bonk BreakerCUOREShimanoSierra NevadaOSMOSpyUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee